Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Your Life Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Broomfield, CO 80516

671 Mitchell Way, Ste 200, Broomfield, CO 80516

(720) 759-5229

https://www.liveyourlifechiro.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

360 S Monroe St Apt 150

(303) 261-8112
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

8433 Church Ranch Blvd # 100

(303) 465-4400
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

311 W 11th Ave

(303) 330-2553
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2516 W Main St

(720) 446-6822
5.0
(47) · Healthcare

9004 W 88th Ave

(303) 456-5710
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2935 Baseline Rd #300

(303) 443-3918
About

Our mission is to deliver exceptional and affordable healthcare to the surrounding communities in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our practice offers a team of chiropractors, massage therapists, and acupuncturists that all work together and talk with one another in order to give you the best care possible! We promise to treat each patient as a unique individual and give them the time and commitment they deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
557
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve Lilliana Salcito on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 01:07 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Josh weekly for over a year now for overall wellness care and some chronic aches from being a massage therapist. I feel a difference in my mind-body-spirit connection every time I get off the table. He is incredibly thorough with my visits. He uses one of my favorite chiropractic technique, SOT, along with soft tissue release, blocking, activator, and his adjustments always make me feel comfortable. He is so knowledgable whenever I have any questions. I love when he gives me stretches to do at home on my own to help continue the process. Chiropractic care makes me self aware and reminds me to be more conscious of my posture. I appreciate Dr. Josh and can’t recommend him enough!
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 18:08 PM
Dr. Josh at Live Your Life is wonderful! I went to him after exhausting all traditional medical options for my condition and only wish I had found him sooner. He is caring and truly wants to help you feel better. My condition is a rare one that is difficult to treat, but he was up for the challenge and made the effort to educate himself about my problem. He also gave me hope after I had been dismissed by other doctors. His treatments greatly improved my symptoms. I’m so grateful for his help and compassion!
Michelle Withington on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 09:20 AM
Dr. Josh is the best! Not only is he great at what he does but he’s also very personable! I’ve been seeing him for headaches and it’s been making a big difference.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trina Bass on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 08:54 AM
Dr Sam and her coworkers are all very welcome if. Dr Sam dose a great job. She explaines her process and always makes you feel comfortable. The massage therapist is great also.
Brie Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 03:17 AM
Dr. Sam is nothing short of exceptional! From the moment you walk in, she exhibits the highest level of customer service. She is very intuitive and knowledgeable in determining the appropriate adjustments for any discomfort or pain you may be feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Sam for your chiropractic needs!
Andrea McCay on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 20:59 PM
The team at Live Your Life is amazing. They coordinate chiropractic care with massage and acupuncture for your needs individually. Highly recommend! Local business
Nancy Mclean on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 15:51 PM
Dr. Sam has helped me where medical doctors did not. She not only has helped my back she help me heal my stomach problems. I was getting nowhere with doctors and even had to be admitted to the hospital. After spending time with Dr. Sam, she helped me cure my stomach.
Rachel A Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 06:46 AM
My whole family loves Dr Sam at Live Your Life Chiropractic! It’s so nice to have one great place that can take care of our individual needs. Dr Sam is exceptional with our son, she really connects with him and makes sure he has a fun adjustment and treatment. The office is clean, welcoming and everyone is very friendly! We all give it 5 stars!
Tina Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Samantha Boldt is an excellent chiropractor who understands and treats each individual's needs. I really appreciate her treatments because she enables me to keep a very active lifestyle!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.