Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live in Motion Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9711 Holland Street, Ste 3, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 638-0922

http://www.liveinmotionchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am specially trained and certified across several chiropractic and sports therapy techniques allowing me to provide acute care to clients needing special attention. My areas of focus give me the ability to help clients achieve their goals and recovery as athletes and help expecting mothers alleviate the aches and pains of pregnancy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana L Munson review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Dana L Munson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 06:21 AM
I love Dr. Gentry and highly recommend him. He's extremely gentle and effective. I encourage you to give him a try.
Christopher Tune review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Christopher Tune on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:37 AM
John Vasquez review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
John Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 18:42 PM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Chelsea Jo Davis review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Chelsea Jo Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:28 AM
Ethan is great! I go regularly when I'm in the area and he keeps me feeling good. I highly recommend him for sports injuries as an alternative to surgery.
Taylor Brumett review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Taylor Brumett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:33 AM
Amanda Loudermilk-Ash review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Amanda Loudermilk-Ash on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 18:48 PM
Best chiropractor ever!!!!! I've never felt better.
Michael Smith review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Michael Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 16:21 PM
Live in Motion is right for me. Dr. Gentry will be my Chiropractor for a very long, long time.
Thomas Copeland review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Thomas Copeland on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 09:06 AM
Dr. Gentry has been a huge help getting me back up to speed with some issues in my upper back from years of sports and hard hits. Pains that used to keep me up at night have been shuffled to the past thanks to his techniques and care.
Jacqueline Epple review for Live in Motion Chiropractic
Jacqueline Epple on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 09:02 AM
We are so happy we brought our baby here! The doctor is very caring and the staff is very nice. Looking forward to our next visit!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.