Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LIONHEART HOME STAGING

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
160 reviews
|Interior Design|Blaine, MN 55449

1551 93rd Ln NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 575-8130

https://lionheartstaging.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

4601 Bryant Ave S

(612) 827-5395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

275 Market St

(612) 339-3937
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3150 Spruce St

(651) 481-3145
5.0
(10) · Home Services

605 Park St E

(952) 473-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

275 Market St #547

(612) 367-8215

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

105 Cokato St W

(320) 266-8106
About

Specialties Lionheart Home Staging specializes in custom vacant staging designs for model homes, investment properties, and non-occupied listings. Lionheart also provides in-depth staging consultations for occupied homes. History Established in 1999. When our staging company (KFM Staging) was formed in 1999, we applied the industry-taught staging techniques for our clients. Now as we have many years of experience working with the Twin Cities market, we understand that staging is much more than making a house look pretty... it is strategically marketing a home for sale. Lionheart applies Interior Design rules, marketing techniques, and our knowledge of buyer demographics to create a custom st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
160 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Hiniker review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Greg Hiniker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:03 AM
Nice Job! Every home you have staged for me has sold quickly and at great prices. My clients are happy and so am I. Keep up the great work!
Bill Dreischmeier review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Bill Dreischmeier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:52 AM
My last two listings sold on the first day. One was a single family home in South Minneapolis and the other was a town house in Blaine. The common element was Lionheart Staging. I will not list a property without Lionheart--even if I have to pay for it myself.
Kyle White review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Kyle White on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:41 AM
Lionheart has done an excellent job for me on multiple occasions from a staging consultation to a full home staging on a 5000 sq ft home. They do excellent work and I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kyle Joos review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Kyle Joos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:25 AM
Jessica Fox-Wilson review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Jessica Fox-Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 09:06 AM
I'm selling from out of state, so I had to negotiate all of the details over email and phone. Kristina was easy to work with, responsive, and adaptable. She was able to stage the unit with seeing it in person beforehand and she made our 1 Br condo look fabulous! Many realtors and prospective buyers commented on the e qualified the staging. We got an offer in 6 days and I know the staging helped immensely. I would highly recommend Lionheart.
Ryan Patrick review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Ryan Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:50 AM
Thank you Lionheart for your period-accurate staging quality and timeline flexibility. Lionheart accommodated our sporadic punchlist timeline and target listing date with great patience. Our house restorations are fully realized with Lionheart placement and accessories. Kristina Leone is a genuine industry professional, not only because of her design acumen, but, equally as important, her resolve in challenging business situations. Unforeseen situations arrive, Kristina doesn't get frustrated or personal, she finds a resolution. Thanks so much for that! Our team does 15-20 whole-house restorations in the metro and Rochester yearly, and we're thankful to have discovered Kristina and Lionheart. Feel free to message me for a referral.
Craig Anderson review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Craig Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:49 AM
I highly recommend Lionheart, because our experience with them was above and beyond! From start to finish, it was a very pleasurable and professional experience. Not only that, but the staging was so excellent that we sold our house in 2 days! The buyers appraiser even commented that it was the best staging they had seen in a long time!
Rick Price review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Rick Price on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:56 AM
Fantastic design and service. I use Lionheart consistently on my investment properties and they always knock it out of the park, and have really done a great job at handling any service needs quickly. Very happy to have been referred to them. You have found your staging company right here!
Alex Dzurik review for LIONHEART HOME STAGING
Alex Dzurik on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.