Logo White
Watch Demo

LIONHEART HOME STAGING

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Interior Design|Blaine, MN 55449

1551 93rd Ln NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 575-8130

https://lionheartstaging.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

2424 Kennedy St NE

(612) 371-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Interior Design

4601 Bryant Ave S

(612) 827-5395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

275 Market St

(612) 339-3937
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3150 Spruce St

(651) 481-3145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

605 Park St E

(952) 473-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5185 Beachside Dr

(952) 933-1411
About

Specialties Lionheart Home Staging specializes in custom vacant staging designs for model homes, investment properties, and non-occupied listings. Lionheart also provides in-depth staging consultations for occupied homes. History Established in 1999. When our staging company (KFM Staging) was formed in 1999, we applied the industry-taught staging techniques for our clients. Now as we have many years of experience working with the Twin Cities market, we understand that staging is much more than making a house look pretty... it is strategically marketing a home for sale. Lionheart applies Interior Design rules, marketing techniques, and our knowledge of buyer demographics to create a custom st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Barker on Facebook

23 days ago

09/02/2020, 12:12 PM
Lionheart Home Staging is the best in the business. They have staged countless homes for our clients over the years and always deliver top notch results!
Allan Charlesworth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 05:10 AM
It was very straight forward in engaging and working with Lionheart Home Staging. Kristina and Dan were very easy to work with and were able to include a last minute change. I was extremely impressed and very pleased with the staging they did. The pictures of their work was nothing less than awesome! The house sold in one day.
Business Response:

Allan, it was our pleasure to work with you! I am so happy you had a pleasant experience and a great outcome! Thank you for taking the time to share your testimony :-)

Allan Charlesworth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:30 AM
It was very straight forward in engaging and working with Lionheart Home Staging. Kristina and Dan were very easy to work with and were able to include a last minute change. I was extremely impressed and very pleased with the staging they did. The pictures of their work was nothing less than awesome! The house sold in one day.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Keith Linné on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:21 AM
After interviewing numerous staging companies, we selected Lionheart Home Staging based on competitive pricing, a solid portfolio of past projects, and excellent overall communication. Pricing and services were all very clearly explained prior to contract signing and Lionheart had excellent systems in place to follow through with everything in an efficient and effective manner. The overall design and selection of furnishings/art was excellent and definitely played a significant role in selling our property the first day on market. If you are in need of a staging company, I highly recommend Lionheart Home Staging.
Kent LeFevre on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:34 AM
We use Lionheart Home Staging for both our brokerage clients and our real estate investment properties that we acquire, remodel, and sale. Our last three listings sold in just a few days with multiple offers and several over list price, due to the fantastic staging and great photography that really highlights home features and generates high interest and showings. The service is prompt, professional, and timely. They are great to work with, do an amazing job, and are an essential member of our home selling team!
Tim Zajicek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:47 AM
If I could give them 6 stars I would! Best staging company in the Twin Cities. I used them when a flipped a house and the staging was amazing. Wouldn’t work with anyone else.
David Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:57 AM
We walked n the home after it was staged and could not believe the excellence and beauty!!!! It was a different home WOW! We could not be happier the service the pride and professionalism was perfect. thanks
Ryan Boland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:30 AM
Johnny Fuerst on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:41 AM
LionHeart has been an awesome partner to work with in the world of real estate. They always have impeccable work that we often get the pleasure to photograph. Keep up the good work guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.