Logo White
Watch Demo

Lineberger Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28204

347 N Caswell Road, Suite 201, Charlotte, NC, 28204, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28204

(980) 859-7550

http://linebergerdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(185) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(232) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

About

A comfortable, relaxed environment, and an enjoyable overall dental experience will always be our number 1 priority. I think we've accomplished that. Come see if you agree :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Holcomb Culbreth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:06 AM
My appointment with Lineberger Dentistry was absolutely fantastic! They were extremely easy to communicate with while scheduling an appointment via e-mail. The decor and welcoming atmosphere of the office created a fantastic first impression. Not only did Dr. Lineberger come out to the main lobby to introduce himself and welcome me as I was filling out paperwork, but he was involved in the entire appointment. He and his staff work hard to get to know you and make sure that you are comfortable. The contemporary music and ability to watch Sports Center while you're getting your teeth cleaned is a nice plus too :) Keep up the good work and expect a lot of referrals out of me and my husband, Todd!
Jacklyn Guerrera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:01 AM
Dr. Lineberger and his staff always make me feel right at home. I couldn't ask for a better experience and I always leave feeling 100x more confident about my smile! Highly recommended!
Emily Agnew on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:46 AM
Cannot say enough positive things about this practice! Beautiful building and wonderful Doctor/staff! Great with children and so convenient to be able to have your appointment at the same time as your child :) My three year old literally asked if she could stay longer, she had such a positive experience!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Josh Richard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:06 AM
It's weird to say this about a dentist's office, but I kind of love this place. The entire staff is welcoming and thorough, while giving off a relaxed vibe. Dr. Lineberger is patient and seems to really love talking to his patients. After I had two fillings done, he sent me a text to make sure everything still felt okay after the numbness wore off. I mean, what kind of dentist goes that extra mile? This one. The office itself is brand new and super comfortable. I'd hang out there if it wasn't weird to hang out at your dentist's office.
Bonnie Berlingo Zentner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:31 AM
I had an awesome first visit! Brought along my 4 and 3 year old daughters and the staff was absolutely amazing at making the visit easy and fun for them. Dr. Lineberger is thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. The office is beautiful, really nothing you'll be used to. I highly recommend Lineberger Dentistry for the whole fam!
Jeff Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:11 AM
First Visit In 2 Years. I have no idea what the anxiety was all about.Comfortable Setting Everyone was great from front desk on back to the Chair.Dr.Lineberger and Jessica were exceptional.Thanks
Jessica Ghencian on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:31 AM
Justin Garnett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:14 AM
All around great experience! Highly recommend checking them out!
Sheridan Wenzel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:37 AM
Awesome first visit! The staff was very welcoming and the office is beautiful. My visit was pain free and enjoyable! Dr. Lineberger even did the cleaning!! ha (no joke) I definitely will be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.