Logo White
Watch Demo

Lineberger Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28204

347 N Caswell Road, Suite 201, Charlotte, NC, 28204, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28204

(980) 859-7550

http://linebergerdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(232) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(185) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775

2 people are looking at this business

About

A comfortable, relaxed environment, and an enjoyable overall dental experience will always be our number 1 priority. I think we've accomplished that. Come see if you agree :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Rausch Pelland on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 11:48 AM
Dr.Adrian Lineberger Dentistry is THE dentist and team for anyone who learned to be afraid of going to the dentist. They are warm, welcoming and authentic. For a calm, peaceful and fun dental experience go to Lineberger Dentistry -no drugs needed! :)
Ayat Cardani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:32 AM
Incredible staff and beautiful office. Dr. Lineberger took his time with me and helped me get the perfect result. Highly recommend!
Ryan Grammatico on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:04 AM
As someone who has always despised going to the dentist, Lineberger has changed that for me. A hip and inviting environment, along with amazing hygienists...all leading to the smile guru himself. This place is top notch in my book. Huge recommendation from me.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Irving Lombera on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:05 AM
Spent some time looking for a dentist in charlotte for a few months after moving to charlotte. Very glad I came to Dr. Lineberger’s office. The atmosphere, staff, and experience was overall excellent. Very straightforward and easy to communicate with everyone.
McKenzie Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:42 AM
Kathleen Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:17 AM
Adrian is thorough, honest, and kind hearted! I'm driving from Columbia because I really do not want to see another dentist!! Really cool office!
Nesha Pai on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:43 AM
Dr. Lineberger answers your emails/IG messages/FB messages PERSONALLY. Great experience for my first cleaning AND he was able to get me in quickly for an appointment. Days after I have been experiencing some tooth issues and he has been available to talk to me about what to do. He is very conservative in treatment and also making sure that you are taken care of. He and his dental hygienist have excellent bedside manner and knowledge. The ambience, interiors, and music are the icing on the cake---I don't feel like it is a sterile boring dentist office!
Ryan Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:35 AM
Alexa Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:26 AM
Adrian was fantastic! I felt very comfortable going in there and he fixed me right up! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.