Logo White
Watch Demo

Lineberger Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28204

347 N Caswell Road, Suite 201, Charlotte, NC, 28204, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28204

(980) 859-7550

http://linebergerdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

About

A comfortable, relaxed environment, and an enjoyable overall dental experience will always be our number 1 priority. I think we've accomplished that. Come see if you agree :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ilonka Aylward on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 00:29 AM
Perfection. Great cleaning, great fillings, no nonsense. Doctor listens. No up-sell. Doctor has excellent hands. The team works very well. If you are looking for a dentist, look no more, you have arrived. Not cheap, but well worth it.
Katie Dunn on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 00:29 AM
The staff is amazing and so friendly!
Mary Heuser on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 00:29 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ginny Sparrow Hastings on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 00:29 AM
Sarah O'Sullivan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:24 AM
5 star squad, 5 star service, most dope dentist & squad around. Katie is the bomb.com
Caitlyn Michelle on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 04:43 AM
10 out of 10 stars (actually 20 out of 10). The entire staff at Lineberger is beyond amazing. Beautiful office, aesthetic, music, treatment, communication, high tech equipment, service...the list goes on and on. Best dentistry office/dentist I have ever been to, hands down.
Kim Shafer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:50 AM
Love Dr Lineberger and a ALL his staff. Dr Lineberger and staff tell me I am an easy patient, but that is because they are so great at what they do. Dr. Lineberger was kind and helped out a good friend of mine (whom he did not know)while he was getting cancer treatments and Mike’s staff of a couple decades had only positive things to say about him. So after Mike passed, I had no need need to look further than Dr. Lineberger and am still very happy after a few years!! Thanks for all you do
Will Naso on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 08:33 AM
BEAUTIFUL practice in an excellent location. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and informative. OH and definitely try out the slide 😁
Elizabeth Waddell Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 21:10 PM
Really lovely folks in a really lovely setting and in my neighborhood!! What’s not to love?!! 💗 Plus, I wanted to know what was in the replacement fillings for my removed amalgams and Dr. Adrian sent me 20 page report! He didn’t have to do that! Love him! 🙌🏼👏🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.