Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsay Taylor SPAtique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

71 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-2260

http://www.lindsaytaylorspatique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Wellness

181 Swan St

(978) 685-2737

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:38 AM
I had a amazing hot stone massage by Rebecca, and a custom facial by Jessica !! Both which left me relaxed and glowing. The Spa is super cozy and the staff super professional and friendly!! I would and have recommended SPAtique to everyone that is looking to get spoiled and the prices are very reasonable!! Worth every penny and more :)
Melissa Chiccarelli Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:15 AM
This spa is wonderful! They are very accommodating and it’s so easy to get an appointment! Everyone is friendly and the spa itself is gorgeous!
Deborah Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:56 AM
Always a warm welcome when I walk in the door. Always so happy with whatever I have done. So lucky to have such a wonderful spa so close to home.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tara Buonadonna on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:11 AM
Went in for my first visit today! Meredith is amazing. I will definitely be going back.
Laura Howe Alnaal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:19 AM
I had a massage and facial here recently. I was treated so well and was thoroughly impressed with the facility and staff. I was given two samples of products that were used during my facial and appreciated that I was not approached or pressured to buy anything which I was afraid would happen due to experiences at other spas. The decor is beautiful and everything is well maintained. I cannot wait to go back.
Anne Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:07 AM
Kate Tobiasson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:10 AM
From the time I entered the door, I could feel my stress melting away. I called at the last minute for a massage to relieve some muscle fatigue and stress. Meredith and Allison were there with smiles late at night, and Robin was a great masseuse. These are women who like be their jobs, and want to help people feel their best. What a great place to go in downtown Westborough to relax and unwind.
Gillian Finegan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:09 AM
I had a facial here last month with Lizzy and it was amazing!! The service for price is unbelievable and the staff were so kind. I’m getting married in June and everyone was so helpful to make sure I’m face-ready for my big day! AND I just got a sweet card in the mail from my aesthetician saying it was great to meet me and for 20% off my next service (which was already booked by the last time I left). I LOVE this place!!
Carol Peronace Waite on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:29 AM
The staff at Lindsay Taylor are so caring and knowledgeable, always a great appointment..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.