Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsay Taylor SPAtique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

71 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-2260

http://www.lindsaytaylorspatique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Wellness

181 Swan St

(978) 685-2737

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Gheuens on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 08:33 AM
Always perfect and attentive care
Lauren Santoian Camarena on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:18 AM
I have been for both a spa party where there are several express stations (eye brow reshape, chair massage, mini facial, hand treatment, etc) and then just recently came in for a 90 min massage. Both days were absolutely amazing! I felt so relaxed! I highly recommend Lindsay Taylor Spa!
Lisa Doiron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 09:08 AM
Had an awesome hot stone massage today by Tricia! Lovely facility and welcoming staff! I’d def go back!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Holly Symons Kenny on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:17 AM
Just had the most amazing facial with Kat! They fit me in at the last minute. It was relaxing, super hydrating for my sad Dry winter skin and Kay was wonderful. Explained everything she was doing before she did it and she is very knowledgeable about her products. Highly recommend!
Tracy Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:07 AM
I love Lindsay Taylor! Such a beautiful place to get pampered, and relaxed! If you need a place for excellent waxing, facials, massages, Lindsay Taylor SPAtique is the place to be!
Pamela Rocha on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:32 AM
l had an excellent first time experience with a facial and massage at Lindsay Taylor SPAtique with Mindy Ruddock.
Barbara Renzi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:43 AM
I had a wonderful facial with Constance! Everything about it was totally relaxing because of Constance s expertise, professionalism, and graciousness. My skin is feeling fantastic, and I am so relaxed. Best facial I ever had and wil return for more services. Constance was so very helpful answering my questions that I set up another appointment this week!
Melissa Forristall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:32 AM
I love coming here! All the staff are so friendly & helpful. I get my facials done with Constance, who I highly recommend! I always leave here so relaxed & refreshed & skin looking AMAZING! Can't wait to go back!
Pam Bleakney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:34 AM
Excellent first time experience at Spatique! I am already booked for my next appointment. The staff was curtious, friendly and professional. A most relaxing appointment. Thank you Constance!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.