Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsay Taylor SPAtique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

71 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-2260

http://www.lindsaytaylorspatique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Wellness

181 Swan St

(978) 685-2737

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Glassman on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 03:21 AM
I did not have e nu h time. i swung in for a quick 30 massage with Rebecca. she is amazing. Relaxing , cozy and warm.
Kris Peterson Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 06:46 AM
I recently went for my first of two sessions with Meredith for Micro Blading and I could be happier with my results. The shape and color are perfect. I highly recommend anybody like myself who has very light almost no existent brows to consider having a consult with Meredith. She AWESOME!!!
Evelyn Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 07:33 AM
It is so pretty and cozy inside. Constance was awesome and it didn’t hurt at all! All the ladies made me feel welcome!! Thank you ❤️👍🙂
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lindsey Panagiotou on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:46 AM
I love facials here with Kat. I always leave with great looking skin and feeling so relaxed.
Marylou Knox on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 07:34 AM
Very professional and Alison did a great job with my daughters make up for Prom and she listened to what my daughter wanted, beautiful spa
Anita Chauhan Desai on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 02:55 AM
I visited the spa after many positive recommendations and absolutely loved it. Allison was so fantastic and thorough! The service level from everyone was just so great! My signature facial treatment was wonderful and relaxing. I can’t wait to go again!!!
Michelle Roberts-Garber on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 03:58 AM
just had a wonderful facial by Colleen! it was so relaxing! I would highly recommend this wonderful spa!
Pat Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 08:17 AM
As an out of town visitor, they were able to fit my daughter and myself in on a busy holiday weekend.
Allison Martorano Abell on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 08:50 AM
Great service and best place in town. Love the entire team and the attention to detail.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.