Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsay Taylor SPAtique

Own this business?
5.0
202 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

71 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-2260

http://www.lindsaytaylorspatique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5171
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey McCaig on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2020, 02:51 AM
First facial ever and my only regret is not coming here sooner. Constance was SO knowledgable and gave me tons of helpful advice and tips while leaving my face completely refreshed and blackhead free! They use organic products and you feel like you're at the spa while making huge improvements to your skin- I can't wait to go back!
Carol Ward on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 08:12 AM
You guys rock! My Eyebrows are back!!!!! 🥰 Also, the level of detail that you have gone to to protect everyone from contamination is wonderful. I appreciate how much you care about everyone's safety. ❤️
Sean Murphy on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 11:16 AM
I had a great first time back experience
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ellin Braun Drasser on Facebook

a month ago

07/04/2020, 10:22 AM
Constance always gives a great facial - it was just what I needed yesterday.
Caitlin Borsini on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 09:54 AM
Beautiful space and kind talented staff! Check them out!
Sharmistha Bhattacharya Dutta on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:57 AM
I had my last facial December, '19 just before the holidays. It was an amazing experience and my skin shows some serious improvements. The products are just as great ! Collen does a great job and was very knowledgeable about skin care and gave useful suggestions about what to avoid and how to have a healthy skin care routine. The spa is super chic and you just feel good walking in and the whole experience is so relaxing. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Spatique
Jennifer Kuhnel on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 03:38 AM
What an amazing experience! The ambiance, the people the massage. I couldn’t imagine a better day! Thank you Rebecca!
Seema Khurana on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 08:51 AM
I had wonderful facial at Lindsay Taylor this month.This was my first visit..It was amazing experience and loved everything.Alessander was amazing.
Catherine Ortiz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 09:26 AM
Constance is wonderful. She really makes you feel comfortable and you can tell she loves her job and is extremely good at it! I have gone to a lot of different estheticians and she is by far the best! I drive 45 minutes to an hour just to see her because she is so great 😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.