Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsay Taylor SPAtique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

71 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-2260

https://www.lindsaytaylorspatique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930
5.0
(21) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5179
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Rogers Sylvester on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 15:28 PM
Everyone here is great and very knowledgeable. I’ve had facials with Alison and Alessandra. Also, massages with Katt. Came out feeling refreshed and relaxed every time! They care about their clients and enjoy what they do! Highly recommend!
Brittney Nichol on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2020, 15:48 PM
I got my eyebrows microbladed with Meredith and she did a fantastic job! They look so great, I'm lucky to have chosen such an exceptional spa. Meredith walked me through the whole process making me feel confident in all aspects of healing and aftercare by the time I was ready to leave. I am so pleased with the way she shaped my eyebrows. I think the most important part of it all is her experience in what she does; she made sure everything was perfect with the outline and the color, I really couldn't have been more pleased. I'm happy I chose a spa that is so well maintained. They take all the necessary precautions to ensure customer's safety and well being, not only because they have to, but because they really care about their customers. I am excited to see the result of my brows after my final touchup. They look great now, so I know they'll be perfect. And! I can't wait for my brows to heal so I can go back for a facial, in the mean time, I'll definitely be booking their other services!
Paula Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 16:14 PM
The whole experience was amazing, obviously including the actual massage 💆🏻‍♀️.... my new favorite spa ❤️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Marie Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 05:40 AM
Just had my first facial since COVID-19 hit. My confidence in this establishment securing everyone's safety started when I parked my car and was carried through until I pulled out of their parking lot. They have taken every necessary precaution and taken the extra steps as well. If you have any reservations put them to rest and come to THIS spa.
Casey McCaig on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 02:51 AM
First facial ever and my only regret is not coming here sooner. Constance was SO knowledgable and gave me tons of helpful advice and tips while leaving my face completely refreshed and blackhead free! They use organic products and you feel like you're at the spa while making huge improvements to your skin- I can't wait to go back!
Carol Ward on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 08:12 AM
You guys rock! My Eyebrows are back!!!!! 🥰 Also, the level of detail that you have gone to to protect everyone from contamination is wonderful. I appreciate how much you care about everyone's safety. ❤️
Sean Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 11:16 AM
I had a great first time back experience
Ellin Braun Drasser on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 10:22 AM
Constance always gives a great facial - it was just what I needed yesterday.
Caitlin Borsini on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 09:54 AM
Beautiful space and kind talented staff! Check them out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.