Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68521

4451 N 26th St, Ste 1000, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-2600

https://lincolnpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy - . Our staff includes board certified specialists in orthopedic, sports, and hand rehabilitation with over 115 years of combined experience. We have the most board certified specialists than any other physical therapy clinic in Lincoln, NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
omar j. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
omar j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 07:28 AM
Very customer-focused! Great staff. Very helpful and customer focused. Great job.
jomar02 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
jomar02 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 04:13 AM
Helpful and customer focused! – Great staff. Very helpful and customer focused. Great job.
whitney f. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
whitney f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 10:35 AM
Genuinely concerned about me. I needed a place to go that was close to home and work. They got me right in and were genuinely concerned about me. They put me at ease, which I know helped to speed my recovery.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
windywhitney review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
windywhitney on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 05:01 AM
Put me at ease. – I needed a place to go that was close to home and work. They got me right in and were genuinely concerned about me. They put me at ease, which I know helped to speed my recovery.
lareina p. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
lareina p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 13:00 PM
Great staff! The staff is absolutely the best. They are very focused on each patient, and very informative. The doctor made me feel very at ease and was very professional. I definitely will keep coming back to get seeing by Dr. Mayer.
plareina review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
plareina on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 10:40 AM
Great staff – The staff is absolutely the best. They are very focused on each patient, and very informative. The doctor made me feel very at ease and was very professional. I definitely will keep coming back to get seeing by Dr. Mayer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.