Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85027

625 W Deer Valley Rd, Ste 103, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 587-9957

https://lincolnair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1408 E San Remo Ave

(480) 393-3963

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

36801 N Long Rifle Rd

(480) 488-5995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

23103 N 21st Ave

(623) 505-1056

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

23532 N 70th Ave

(623) 572-8298
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2443 W 12th St #6

(480) 303-0150
About

Lincoln Air are experts in all of your heating and cooling needs. We do service, repairs, coolers, ductwork, new construction, new installations and maintenance. We specialize in ductless mini splits and custom homes. We carry all brands of air conditioners and can service and repair all brands as well!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry B on BBB

a month ago

05/15/2021, 01:01 AM
Lincoln Air installed a mini-split in our insulated 2-car garage. Establishing a 220 line to the garage was needed for the installation. There was an initial issue with the system not being fully charged with coolant from the factory, but Lincoln Air took care of the issue timely. The unit works great, quickly cooling the garage to the high 70s and below even when outside temperatures are over 100. This was our first experience with Lincoln Air and highly recommend Lincoln Air for this type of HVAC installation. Based on our experience, we will absolutely consider them for any future HVAC needs.
William F on BBB

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 10:26 AM
Gab did an amazing job on the annual maintenance on my 4 HVAC units. He is professional, quick, clean and works with my tenants to be the least invasive as possible. Thank you Gab and Lincoln Air for your top notch service!
Business Response:

*******, Thank you so much for the review. We are grateful the business.

Dean L. Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:55 AM
My wife and I own a first floor condo with a very noisy air conditioner. Problem is due to lack of attic space for the air handler (unit is located in hallway ceiling directly above your head as you walk through). I had 6-7 contractors over to suggest ways to quiet it (it cools fine) but no one offered any possibility of significant sound reduction though all were more than ready to sell me an entirely new system. Bob, at Lincoln Air, looked at the situation and decided to relocate the return vent and insulate the existing air handler. He thought "outside the box", charged much less than any others, and it worked better than I could have expected. The man who did the work (Ricky) was thoughtful/professional and the sales rep (Dylan) was always available and followed up with everything. A well run company!!! I'll never use any other from here on out!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nicole Gross-Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:51 AM
Very pleased with my brand new AC units. Sent an S.O.S. call to Bob (owner) who was swift to assist. Thank-you Lincoln Air for great customer service!
Barb Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:02 AM
I'm very happy with the service I have received. Bob the owner is one of the best he cares about his customers. Just want you to know that I was very pleased with Ricky the serviceman that came out. He was very professional I would have him come out again if necessary. I would rate him as a A+ serviceman. The company it self is very easy to work with also they would be a A+ in my book
Larissa Lovato-Hoch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:12 AM
Kudos to Curtis at Lincoln Air! Great work you did for us at the La Siesta Plaza/Conference Center in Wickenburg!
Ligia Jeteric on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:13 AM
I called Lincoln AC because our AC unit stoped working. The girl on line was great setting me up, and in just one hour the service technician showed up. We had the pleasure of working with Aaron and I can't stress enough how great he was to work with. We are so grateful for his kindness, professionalism and commitment to getting our unit working properly. He was working in 100+ degree weather and he never complained and always had a smile on his face. Thank you Lincoln AC....your employees are the real deal. Thank you Aaron for your excellent service.
Steve S on BBB

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 03:38 AM
We have had cooling issues in our master bath even after installing new central ac units. We also wanted to cool our garage with a more efficient mini split where, after doing a Google search, we found Lincoln Air. I reviewed their website and in particular, their Ductless Mini Split page and was immediately intrigued with their Mitsubishi Diamond distributor 12 year parts and condenser warranty as well as the customer mini split installation pictures. I called the next day for more mini split information such as price etc where I spoke to Garrett where he asked good questions about where we are interested in installing a mini split and the size of the room. He gave me preliminary pricing over the phone from which we agreed to schedule an on-site assessment. Garrett was punctual even calling when he was about 15 minutes out. Since we were wanting to resolve our cooling issues with the master bathroom and garage, Garrett gave us different options based on his evaluation of those rooms and outdoor space. He gave us the recommendation of a licensed electrician for installation the 220/ 30-amp zone. We found Garrett to be very knowledgeable and very pleasant were the pricing was within budget so we agreed to move forward with his recommendation of a dual zone, 2-ton heat pump, 15.5 SEER Mitsubishi mini split. The electrician called a couple days later to schedule the electrical run where Mike was great and did a good job. Garrett called the next day to schedule the dual zone mini split install for the master bathroom and garage. Curtis and Garrett were on time where they were very professional and courteous. Curtis was excellent assessing the installation area where he had to hand dig a 40+ foot trench for the copper lines for the master bathroom 6,000BTU unit. Curtis was very contentious of the termite barrier as not to disturb as he dug. He went above and beyond where he back filled the trench and covered the trench as well as the compressor pad area with our rock. Curtis was meticulous doing such a great job where you could not tell there was a trench and looked as though the area was never disturbed. I have to commend Garrett and Curtis on their professional and clean installation where we did not have to do any post install clean up ourselves...normally, the homeowner has cleanup after a contractor. Garrett took us through the use of the remotes and how to keep the filters clean on the head units. We were amazed how quite this Mitsubishi dual zone mini split is! You can even whisper standing next to the running compressor. This mini split cooled our master bathroom down to 67 degrees is a very short time where we could never get it below 74 or so. The garage is nice and cool where we are looking forward to working in a nice and cool garage in the heat of summer! We highly recommend Lincoln Air, Curtis and Garrett...you can't go wrong
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate your business!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.