Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lime Jungle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
367 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10019 United States

803 9th Ave, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 586-6032

http://www.limejunglenyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
367 reviews
5172
  
496
  
341
  
216
  
132
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sil V review for Lime Jungle
Sil V on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 01:02 AM
Best mama's empanadas ever This place is amazing, I was there a month ago with a group of friends and since then we have been going regularly every week, the service is great and the manager is super nice and helpful. I love love their empanadas, and their margaritas are simply the best, prices are very reasonable, especially their 2 for 1 happy hour deal is absolutely amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends !
AlexOrange04 review for Lime Jungle
AlexOrange04 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 10:38 AM
Great eats and incredible drinks! A must get combo are the mojitos and empanadas! Reasonably priced and a casual environment good for catching up with friends or going on a quick date. Service is always very friendly and honestly, best empanadas I have eaten anywhere. Great variety too!
Kenna Wesolka review for Lime Jungle
Kenna Wesolka on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 07:43 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jonathan Shiery review for Lime Jungle
Jonathan Shiery on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 13:44 PM
40 minutes late past delivery time communicated to me. I call and they put me on hold, and then a guy gets on and starts swearing at me after I tell him I want to cancel my order. I'm in shock...
Respond to negative reviews
erzennn review for Lime Jungle
erzennn on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:37 AM
, Lime jungle I love this place we got resvtion at 6 pm party of 6 Very very bussy place they set us down right way Food was outstending service very very good
Evie Cortez review for Lime Jungle
Evie Cortez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:10 AM
GretchenNYC01 review for Lime Jungle
GretchenNYC01 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:05 AM
Limón Jungle - great for brunch we went for brunch on a pulsd voucher. the food was delish and plentiful. the bloody marys were outstanding as were the mimosas.
Gopal-Venkat review for Lime Jungle
Gopal-Venkat on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:58 AM
Excellent food Came across this place by accident - I was craving an Empanada and the sign "Lime Jungle Empanadas" was invitation enough. Small place - good service. Being a Vegetarian, I found many items on their menu that could satisfy my Hunger. The Hell's Kitchen Jalapenos was excellent as was the Veggie Taco. The Sangria was OK as was the Greek Empanada. Hence the 4 Stars (rather than 5). I sincerely hope this place stays under the radar and the Chef/Owners continue to churn out simple / excellent food.
Janet M review for Lime Jungle
Janet M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:06 AM
went to see a show, got to the city early and parked in front of this place. from the street it looked pretty clean and we were looking to get a quick drink. Well we ended up ordering empinadas and OMG they were the best I've ever had, not to mention that the margaritas were also among the best I have ever had. the gentleman that served us was friendly. Great experience, we will be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.