Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lime Jungle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
367 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10019 United States

803 9th Ave, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 586-6032

http://www.limejunglenyc.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
367 reviews
5172
  
496
  
341
  
216
  
132
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eddie Cable review for Lime Jungle
Eddie Cable on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:37 PM
Website has wrong pricing and time for unlimited brunch. #shady
Respond to negative reviews
Annet Molnár review for Lime Jungle
Annet Molnár on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 07:02 AM
HAYNES5 review for Lime Jungle
HAYNES5 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:36 AM
Coupon made for filling Dinner We had a pulsd coupon for dinner for 2 @$39 and we were Stuffed... I will sat there are things on the menu I would Not recommend, but lots that I would. The nachos are a lil strange, not your typical mound of chips slathered in toppings, whole they were alright I would skip them The Fajita Salad on the other hand was a big hit, as was the Viagra and Cuban Empanadas - for main courses I recommend the Fajitas, Burritos and Mos Def the Flank Steak Platter the enchiladas were just ok and I would skip them also - desserts and 2 drinks a piece are included and All of the desserts we tried we like - cheesecake and the mango sorbet were the big hits - The on the rocks Strawberry Margarita with Salt on the rim were the perfect complements to this filling meal, and don't forget 2 make a trip to the Salsa Bar with different degrees of "Hotness" and taste
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Viviana Margarita Sarta Diaz review for Lime Jungle
Viviana Margarita Sarta Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:34 AM
Great spot, loved the service and the caramel flan is to DIE for!!!!!
Anie Iqbxl review for Lime Jungle
Anie Iqbxl on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:31 AM
Warmly invited in by a worker of Limon Jungle, we were NOT forced to eat here, just told the food was good. We went on this gentleman's recommendation and proceeded to order. We were NOT disappointed !!! Amazing food, cheap, brill service and most importantly for us, the food was hot and fast. We ordered the Burrito �!! Thank you. We will be back!! �
Steve Lanoix review for Lime Jungle
Steve Lanoix on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 14:19 PM
aheleng review for Lime Jungle
aheleng on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:30 AM
Everything bad but the music The food is terrible. It advertises as healthy but it's both bland and slathered in oily melted cheese. There isn't a single authentic thing about it. The drink orders were wrong and overly sweet, and the service was terrible. I had to chase down people to both get the check and have them take it. Finally, they overcharged by twenty dollars. It was empty for a reason.
Respond to negative reviews
Randy Speegle review for Lime Jungle
Randy Speegle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 11:22 AM
Martire Denny Rodriguez review for Lime Jungle
Martire Denny Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.