Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lightway Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
320 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29642 United States

104 Franklin Square Way, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 859-7288

http://lightwayfamilydentistry.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Commons Blvd

(864) 269-0820
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
About

For over 20 years, Lightway Family Dentistry, located in Easley, South Carolina, has been a family-owned dentist office striving to give you the best dental care around. We provide general and cosmetic services with cleanings, fillings, teeth whitenings, tooth pain, root canals, and dental implant restorations. We want you to know we care about you when you come to us, to feel like you are a part of the family, which is why we are a local office and not a chain. Give us a call today to schedule your next dentist visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5309
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DAVID W. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
DAVID W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 18:00 PM
...been going there for 30 years
LARRY S. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
LARRY S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 15:34 PM
Best Dentist and and my dental hygentics is the best.
Anonymous review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:39 AM
I've been a patient here a few years and am completely satisfied. Nice people, quality work. Crowns made in house is great, one visit and get on with your life.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
MARY G. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
MARY G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 14:25 PM
Can’t believe I am saying this—but my visit to the dentist was a great experience. Everyone is so nice, and so professional.
SAMMY A. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
SAMMY A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 14:44 PM
Love all the staff! Very clean environment. Appreciate staff professionalism. You all keep me SMILING!
ELOISE F. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
ELOISE F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:33 AM
The staff is very kind and friendly. I love their longevity with this practice. Every effort is made to ensure your comfort. I'm so pleased not just with my maintenance dental care but also my crowns and veneers Dr Dannelly has performed over the 12+ yrs I've been going to him. Most importantly, I really trust his judgment. Unlike some other dentists I've been to, Dr Dannelly has never tried to influence me to get dental work that wasn't necessary (ie, I asked about veneers on my lower front teeth and he recommended that I wait). And Melissa at the front desk does a fabulous job.
Anonymous review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/10/2013, 14:56 PM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? No, I was given the information right after they finished my treatment Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/10/2013, 03:58 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? No, I was given the information right after they finished my treatment Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/23/2012, 07:46 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.