Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lightway Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
320 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29642 United States

104 Franklin Square Way, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 859-7288

http://lightwayfamilydentistry.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(36) · Dental

253 Carolina St

(706) 746-0216
5.0
(634) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1275 S Suber Rd

(864) 877-2541
About

For over 20 years, Lightway Family Dentistry, located in Easley, South Carolina, has been a family-owned dentist office striving to give you the best dental care around. We provide general and cosmetic services with cleanings, fillings, teeth whitenings, tooth pain, root canals, and dental implant restorations. We want you to know we care about you when you come to us, to feel like you are a part of the family, which is why we are a local office and not a chain. Give us a call today to schedule your next dentist visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5309
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Sarah on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 08:01 AM
Great Dentist Dr. Edens is the best dentist in the world. i have been going to Dr. Edens since i was a child and although i do not enjoy going to the dentist, having one who is knowledgeable and good at what he does makes it much more bearable. his staff is very friendly and they really strive to make you feel comfortable!
Bradly review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Bradly on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 08:01 AM
friendly staff going to the dentist at Dr. Edens office really makes an unpleasant experience not that bad. they are really friendly and very good at what they do. it makes something that most people would dread, something that i really dont mind having done. they do such a great job cleaning my teeth!!
Dawn review for Lightway Family Dentistry
Dawn on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 08:01 AM
Not happy with treatment While having seen Dr Edens for the last 3 years, I have generally become more and more disappointed with his service. The last episode that has led me to find another dentist was when I complained about a hole in one of my molars (for 3 months) that he never did anything for. I have since lost half of the tooth, with the split occurring right where the cavity pit was that I kept telling him about. PROS: Great team helping him, and the girls do a wonderful job with cleanings!! CONS: Really don't get the feeling that the Dr. listens when I explain problems.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
ANA B. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
ANA B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:12 AM
Dental hygienist was nice and did and excellent work.
JANET C. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
JANET C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/21/2022, 03:26 AM
I’ve been going here for several years. Everyone in the office are very nice and polite. They answer any questions you might have. Dr Dannelly and Dr Barker are very nice and if you have questions or concerns, they take time to talk with you about it. It’s a nice friendly environment.
DANNY G. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
DANNY G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/01/2022, 01:44 AM
Very good as usual.
PEGGY S. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
PEGGY S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/11/2022, 02:54 AM
Dr. Dannely did a great job putting in a crown for me yesterday. Not fun to have but he and his technician made it as quick and comfortable as possible,
DARLA G. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
DARLA G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/06/2022, 07:18 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Thank you!
WAYNE K. review for Lightway Family Dentistry
WAYNE K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/20/2022, 02:21 AM
Dr. Dannely is excellent in his professional manner and is very caring about the patient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.