Logo White
Watch Demo

Lightway Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

104 Franklin Square Way, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 859-7288

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

5 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

3 people are looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

New Patients Welcome; All Major Credit Cards Accepted; Insurance Filed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5174
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 166 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GAIL C. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

11/16/2019, 01:35 AM
I have been rotating around between the dental techs for the last couple of years.

Found a great one today. Melissa, you can add the name because of course I can't recall her name just now.
WAYNE B. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

11/13/2019, 04:41 AM
Great service as usual. Very professional
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

11/07/2019, 00:50 AM
Everyone was very nice. I appreciate the staff taking time to explain things to me when I may not have understood. This is a great practice.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
LORI B. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

11/01/2019, 09:20 AM
We have the best dental hygienist ever! My husband and I both had cleanings this week. Janet is the best. She is thorough and thoughtful.
CORINNE W. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

10/29/2019, 15:45 PM
My thanks to Dr Dan (he’s the man!) for repairing a chipped front tooth with two hours notice. It was even more important since I was leaving on vacation. He is an artist and his s staff know how to handle everything smoothly.
ANN H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/25/2019, 09:18 AM
Dr. Dannelly, Melissa, and his staff were so wonderful to work me in to re-cement one of my crowns so I wouldn’t have to go through the weekend without it. Thank you so much! I have been going to Dr. Dannelly’s office for many, many years and highly recommend them!
AMMOM L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/16/2019, 05:25 AM
I always feel like I get first class service whenever I have dental cleaning and other dental work done! Thank you Julia Lewis for your great cleaning!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/16/2019, 02:29 AM
One of my old crowns came loose while I was eating so I called Hi-Tech Dentistry right away. They were very accommodating to work me in. Dr. Dannelly simply reattached the crown with his very “high tech” process and I was out in less than 30 minutes. I’ve been a patient for many years and have always received great care from Dr, Dannelly and his staff.
ELIZABETH T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:16 AM
I have always had very positive experiences in your office.
The care is excellent and everyone is extremely kind and caring....professional and classy.
I feel blessed to have you taking care of my dental needs.
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.