Logo White
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Dental & Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.4
54 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

3926 W Innovation Drive Suite F, Ste F, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 446-6310

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Lighthouse Dental & Orthodontics, your one-stop shop dental office in Riverton, Utah. Dr. Samuel Richey and our team are eager to help you achieve your oral goals through our high-tech dental services, such as our in-office dental lab, CEREC technology, panoramic and digital X-rays, and ZOOM! in-office whitening. We invite you to explore our website to learn more about our office, the services and treatments we provide, and other helpful dental information. If you are looking for a skilled family dentist in Riverton, South Jordan, or Herriman, Utah, please contact us at 801-446-6310 to schedule an appointment. We look forward to seeing your smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
54 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Manzanares on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:43 AM
We LOVE Dr Rickey and his staff, they are absolutely amazing!! When we had a dental emergency on a Saturday morning, he took time out of his day to help us out!!
Ray Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr Richey and his staff make dental appointments for someone who is not comfortable going to the dentist, a very comfortable and positive experience. I have had some above-average Dental needs addressed. The work has been great, where applicable options were presented for me along with recommendations for the best long-term results all the while making me feel comfortable and reassured.
I highly recommend Dr Richey and his staff, they will treat you like a friend of the practice not just another appointment on the daily schedule.
Matt Keller on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 13:38 PM
I feel so much better after getting a procedure here, I felt really cared for and will only go to lighthouse for my dental care. thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kandi Masters on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 05:06 AM
Amazing customer service Very friendly.
Katherine Augade on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 14:40 PM
Makes fillings a simple, painless, non-event.
Sandy Blake Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 20:17 PM
My whole family has had an awesome experience with Dr. Richey. I especially like that he can do most anything without me having to go find a specialist. He did both my youngest boys braces and they have beautiful smiles now. He's done multiple crowns, root canals, etc. for the rest of my family. His staff is so nice. They even call to see how you are doing later.
Marnie Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:14 AM
Very professional and amazing staff and service! I will go back for future dental visits!
Business Response:

Thank you Marnie! How thoughtful of you to say. We love having you come.

Joyce J Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:24 AM
The professionals at Lighthouse Dental are wonderful. They try make you comfortable about being there. Dr. Richie is wonderful. He is very skilled, soft
spoken and professional. If you need a dentist, I recommend Dr. Richie at
Lighthouse Dental.
Joyce Jones
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce! We love having you as a patient and are so pleased you've had such a wonderful experience with us.

Suzy Dawson Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:50 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend Lighthouse Dental to anyone!! I've been extremely happy with the services they provide!! I love that I can take all of my children ranging from age 5 to 18, and they are all happy to go to the dentist! We have had multiple procedures that have been needed from cavity's being filled, teeth being pulled, implants and crowns, and even wisdom teeth being pulled. We have been more than happy with the amazing service we have received over the years.
Business Response:

Thank you Suzy!! We love having you and your family as patients, and we love how happy your kids are to come see us.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.