Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lift Your Ego Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|Hair Salons|Warwick, RI 02889

2424 W Shore Rd, Warwick, RI 02889

(401) 921-0145

http://www.liftyouregosalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

437 N Broadway

(401) 383-1905

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

425 Somerville Ave

(617) 623-9031
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

793 Crescent St Ste 7

(508) 584-8860
5.0
(12) · Beauty

474 Forest Ave

(508) 588-6944
5.0
(2) · Beauty

40 Brigham St

(508) 997-2566
5.0
(1) · Barbers

200 Broad St

(860) 446-6161

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service salon. Our salon specializes in working with Women, Men & Children of all ages... We love making people feel great about themselves. We are a very laid back salon and love to create a relationship with our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
586
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Brindisi review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Nancy Brindisi on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 03:45 AM
I have been going to Lisa for quite a few years now and have never been disappointed! It’s not easy to find a stylist who knows how to cut wavy, curly hair and Lisa always gives me a great cut!
Ellen Gibson review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Ellen Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 09:04 AM
I’ve been going to Lift Your Ego for 17+years. Never have I ever had a bad experience. And I would and do recommend you guys to everyone who asks where I change my hair constantly. lol
Bianca Cappelli review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Bianca Cappelli on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 07:58 AM
Been going here for years, never disappointed. Great personalities with everyone who works there!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shirley Handy review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Shirley Handy on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 08:37 AM
I love this place lisa gives you the best hair cut ever
Gail Shipley review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Gail Shipley on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 05:29 AM
Lisa is the best......best cuts, best highlights
Alissa Sollitto review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Alissa Sollitto on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 10:35 AM
I was practically bald because of so much damage from extensions and color so messed up from doing my in color during Covid . Tracie worked her magic and my hair is full again ..only after two appointments. Color is amazing lasts forever. on my third appointment. looks better and better. I'm only coming here from now on
Arianna Crook review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Arianna Crook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 05:31 AM
Tracie worked wonders on my hair and she was an absolute joy to talk to! Thank you so much!
Tiffany Lynn Banno review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Tiffany Lynn Banno on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:58 AM
This salon is amazing! Lisa is the BEST! Even during quarantine she helps her clients, she is always honest and so real, it is so refreshing to not just have someone out to make money off of you. Been trusting her with my hair for 12 years and im never going anywhere else!
Cori Mangold review for Lift Your Ego Salon
Cori Mangold on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:52 AM
Can’t say enough about Lisa, love her! We have been friends for a long time. She is truly the best when it comes to lifting your ego. Lisa listens to her clients and continues to give honest, reliable advice always! Whether it’s just a cut or a color and cut she will give you her all and definitely have you looking beautiful before you leave her salon. With that said, I highly recommend Lisa, because there is no doubt she loves what she does and it shows every time I go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.