Logo White
Watch Demo

Lift Bar & Grill

Own this business?
4.3
274 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83703

4091 W State St, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 342-3250

http://theliftboise.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(204) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.7
(88) · Bars
4.6
(194) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.6
(824) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
4.6
(305) · Bars

1635 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-2263

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Lift Bar + Grill is a dining facility that serves a variety of menu options. Its menu includes nachos, chicken strips and wings, sandwiches, fish tacos, fish-and-chips, burgers and salads. The restaurant also provides a range of wines, including chardonnay, zinfandel, riesling, sauvignon blanc, pinot grigio, merlot and pinot noir. The Lift Bar + Grill additionally offers a children s menu that includes corn dogs, grilled cheese and chicken tenders. It also organizes various specialized events. The Lift Bar + Grill is located in Boise, Idaho.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
274 reviews
5119
  
468
  
326
  
26
  
17
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justina Mortensen on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 02:22 AM
Very comfortable atmosphere for watching games. We had curbside during the pandemic, delicious and hot food straight to our bellies. We used the app to ordr. Thank you, I can't wait to go back and sit down!
Jeremy Dressen on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 06:59 AM
This restaurant has a great atmosphere with awesome food and drinks. If you haven’t been to The Lift on State St you are missing out! The Patio outside is my favorite!
Andrea5768 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 12:43 PM
Just wonderful!! Fantastic sandwiches!! We had the pleasure of visiting this place twice on our recent Boise trip! Both times our food was delicious! I always ask what the bartender prefers you can’t go wrong with an employee’s suggestion. I had the Cuban and the Salmon melt the 2nd visit both were incredible and do yourself a favor and upgrade to the Garlic Parmesan fries- they were probably the best that I had in Boise. JP provides excellent service and chitchat!! Hopefully you’ll be lucky enough to have him as your bartender or server, he made our lunch truly enjoyable! Thank you JP!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrea5768 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:14 AM
Just wonderful!! Fantastic sandwiches!! We had the pleasure of visiting this place twice on our recent Boise trip! Both times our food was delicious! I always ask what the bartender prefers you can’t go wrong with an employee’s suggestion. I had the Cuban and the Salmon melt the 2nd...More
Annette45 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:30 AM
Excellent service I love meeting with friends here. Alena was fantastic at knowing when we needed more drinks or food. The garlic hummus was delicious and I wish I could make mac and cheese as creamy as the appetizer they have (with bacon!).
scubasteve0304 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 02:20 AM
Great Nachos Today The Lift is awesome when it's on, but when they aren't on it's a very unpleasant experience. When I went the other day they were great! The nachos were really good and Eric our server was super attentive and made sure we had everything that we needed. It's times like this that keep me coming back.
Audrey Gordon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 18:08 PM
very delicious and super friendly servers! food came quicker than expected yet very yummy!!!
Samantha Sanchez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 05:46 AM
The food and drinks was great, but the service was mediocre. We had a table of 8, and it took over an hour to get our food. We came on a Sunday when the restaurant was relatively busy, but there were multiple tables with at least 5 people who were seated after us, and received their orders first. We had to send back two plates because the food was too cold. One plate was clearly just put in the microwave, because the eggs were hard when we got the plate back. The staff is friendly and the bar is well stocked, but I was disappointed with the lacking service. I appreciate that management took the cold order off of our bill.
Deion Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 04:14 AM
Everything in this bar is great from the food to the drinks and the service. Come check it out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.