Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lift Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
246 reviews
|Bars|Boise, ID 83703 United States

4091 W State St, Boise, ID 83703 United States

(208) 342-3250

http://theliftboise.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
4.6
(414) · Bars

1635 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-2263
About

The Lift Bar + Grill is a dining facility that serves a variety of menu options. Its menu includes nachos, chicken strips and wings, sandwiches, fish tacos, fish-and-chips, burgers and salads. The restaurant also provides a range of wines, including chardonnay, zinfandel, riesling, sauvignon blanc, pinot grigio, merlot and pinot noir. The Lift Bar + Grill additionally offers a children s menu that includes corn dogs, grilled cheese and chicken tenders. It also organizes various specialized events. The Lift Bar + Grill is located in Boise, Idaho.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
246 reviews
5108
  
456
  
323
  
24
  
16
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Timothy L. Bird review for Lift Bar & Grill
Timothy L. Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2020, 07:32 AM
We tried it out today and was very surprised as the service was excellent, the food was good and the patio was so very relaxing and comfortable. I recommend this place for excellent drinks, food, and great service
Business Response:

We are so glad you tried us out and enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your kind recommendation!

Justina Mortensen review for Lift Bar & Grill
Justina Mortensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 02:22 AM
Very comfortable atmosphere for watching games. We had curbside during the pandemic, delicious and hot food straight to our bellies. We used the app to ordr. Thank you, I can't wait to go back and sit down!
Jeremy Dressen review for Lift Bar & Grill
Jeremy Dressen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 06:59 AM
This restaurant has a great atmosphere with awesome food and drinks. If you haven’t been to The Lift on State St you are missing out! The Patio outside is my favorite!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Audrey Gordon review for Lift Bar & Grill
Audrey Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 18:08 PM
very delicious and super friendly servers! food came quicker than expected yet very yummy!!!
Samantha Sanchez review for Lift Bar & Grill
Samantha Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 05:46 AM
The food and drinks was great, but the service was mediocre. We had a table of 8, and it took over an hour to get our food. We came on a Sunday when the restaurant was relatively busy, but there were multiple tables with at least 5 people who were seated after us, and received their orders first. We had to send back two plates because the food was too cold. One plate was clearly just put in the microwave, because the eggs were hard when we got the plate back. The staff is friendly and the bar is well stocked, but I was disappointed with the lacking service. I appreciate that management took the cold order off of our bill.
Deion Jordan review for Lift Bar & Grill
Deion Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:14 AM
Everything in this bar is great from the food to the drinks and the service. Come check it out!
RubyAnn Holguin VanRoekel review for Lift Bar & Grill
RubyAnn Holguin VanRoekel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:49 AM
The bar service is atrocious!
Bennett Lee Joshua review for Lift Bar & Grill
Bennett Lee Joshua on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:26 AM
One of the best places to get away
Wendi Tyler review for Lift Bar & Grill
Wendi Tyler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 08:31 AM
Nice little happy hour spot. I’ll be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.