Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

190 NW Spanish River Blvd, Suite 202, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 921-5433

https://lifegateacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(222) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
About

Offering acupuncture and other holistic services to revitalize the mind, body and spirit in order to regain and maintain optimum health. Patients receive lifestyle and nutritional coaching in order to remove the toxic elements from their lives which make them susceptible to a variety of conditions. With health education they are empowered to make wiser choices and lead more joyous and fulfilling lives. Lifegate Acupuncture provides a relaxed and nurturing environment where patients can leave all of their concerns behind and enter into an oasis of tranquility and harmony. I want to create more awareness about holistic health care in order for it to become mainstream instead of alternative. My

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Todd George review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Todd George on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 17:46 PM
Professional, compassionate and effective care. Amazing staff! That is what you can expect when you visit Lifegate Acupuncture and Massage. Highly recommended!
Ya'ir BringsThe Light review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Ya'ir BringsThe Light on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:05 PM
Some of the sweetest most kind hearted, honest and skilled practitioners I have ever had the pleasure of working with and being treated by, every time I leave the office I always leave with a smile on my face. SO MUCH LOVE & HEALING happening in this AMAZING SPACE!
Jeff Parker review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Jeff Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:03 AM
Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic Magic
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kim Marrone review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Kim Marrone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:01 AM
I went to the full moon ceremony at Lifegate acupuncture last night. We did qigong, sound healing, and some acupuncture. We finished the ceremony outside with the full moon. It was awesome. Thank you so much Jeff
Colleen Greenhalgh review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Colleen Greenhalgh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:23 AM
Last night I went to a community sound heading and acupuncture for the full moon. It was wonderful, so full of love. It was a beautiful experience created by Jeffrey and his family. I could tell that this was his hearts desire. I encourage all to try:)
Dori Oneill review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Dori Oneill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Dori, Thank you so much for your warm and kind feedback. Your words brought tears of joy to my eyes! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience in such a profound and meaningful way! Blessings and light...🕉🌞

John DeMutiis review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
John DeMutiis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:33 AM
George Xavier Love review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
George Xavier Love on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 10:47 AM
Berkly Trumbo review for Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
Berkly Trumbo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 11:15 AM
This team are skilled, top notch professionals. Very helpful with pack pain and stress related muscle tension.
Business Response:

Thank you Berkly Trumbo! We're so glad you felt better after your session!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.