Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Style Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
330 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rogers, AR 72758 United States

4001 W Financial Pkwy, AR, Rogers, AR 72758 United States

(479) 636-8700

http://www.lifestyledentistrynwa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1940) · Orthodontists

57 Heffelman Dr

(918) 786-5533
5.0
(37) · Dental

45 Colt Square Dr

(479) 521-6400
5.0
(8) · Dental

300 S Metro Pkwy

(479) 636-8800
4.9
(439) · Dental

659 E Appleby Rd

(479) 521-2002
4.9
(234) · Dentists

1438 E Augustine Ln Ste #1

(479) 251-9000
4.8
(134) · Dental

1101 NE Mc Clain Rd

(479) 333-1300
About

Life Style Dentistry is here to get you to a pain free, healthy, confident smile. It doesn’t matter if you’re 20 or 99, we are here to deliver personal, comfortable dental care. Book Appointment Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
330 reviews
5254
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
126
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Edmiston review for Life Style Dentistry
Mary Edmiston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 17:22 PM
I've been seeing the fabulous ladies at Lifestyles for years and absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else. Even now that I've been in Oklahoma for 2 years, we still drive up to NWA for our dental care. Here today for a much needed cleaning and advice. Thank you Dr. Ann Hubbs, your team is 1st class!!
Karen Brewer review for Life Style Dentistry
Karen Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 16:40 PM
They are amazing people...If ever in need of dental work please go see them..
Sharon Albright review for Life Style Dentistry
Sharon Albright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 14:05 PM
I am going to be needing a dentist soon and since my friend Karen Brewer likes you I will be contacting you soon.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lupe Jimenez review for Life Style Dentistry
Lupe Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 01:56 AM
Had my cleaning with Kelly at Life style dentistry. She makes me feel very comfortable. She is very professional and great at explaining things and procedures that need to be done. I recommend life Style Dentistry.
Kristy Loftis review for Life Style Dentistry
Kristy Loftis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:48 AM
The hygienist Kelly makes me so comfortable that I don’t mind getting my cleanings done! The entire staff is very nice and they do everything possible to accommodate me when I need to reschedule appointments. I can’t imagine using another dentist.
De Asis Mheivil Hoback review for Life Style Dentistry
De Asis Mheivil Hoback on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 13:29 PM
I have been to many dentist in my lifetime and have experienced the handiwork of a few different dental hygienists, Kelly is the most thoughtful and efficient hygienist I have encountered. She should be commended for the high quality of work she does. Dr.Hubbs wants the best quality she and her staff can provide to their patients.❤️
Kim McClure Witt review for Life Style Dentistry
Kim McClure Witt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 04:13 AM
Dr. Hubbs and her staff are the best-professional, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Kacie Rian review for Life Style Dentistry
Kacie Rian on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 03:28 AM
I always have a wonderful experience here. The staff is so welcoming and kind.
Jay Hill review for Life Style Dentistry
Jay Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 03:17 AM
The team at Life Style is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.