Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lice Clinics of America - Arnold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Lice Services|Arnold, MO 63010 United States

39 Fox Valley Center, Arnold, MO 63010 United States

(636) 321-8715

https://www.liceclinicsofamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lice Clinics of America is a science-based lice removal company, a world leader in lice-treatment services, and the world's largest network of lice-removal professionals. Our clinic is locally owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelby Nelson review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Shelby Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:03 AM
I am so grateful and thankful for finding this place. Morgan was awesome (exact words from my 7 year old daughter.) It was definitely a quick and painless visit. I will be telling all I know who may need this! Thank you again!!!
Mandy Scott-Grofe review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Mandy Scott-Grofe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:32 AM
These guys are LIFE SAVERS! So nice and professional and willing to work with your schedule! Do not buy stuff from the store shelves or even get prescription from your doctor....they do NOT work! Save yourself a headache and go to LCA!
Angee Barrington review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Angee Barrington on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:08 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amanda Dolan review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Amanda Dolan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:15 AM
I haven't personally had to be a costumer here, but my family recently was. My nieces have heads full of hair and to my knowledge actually enjoyed getting the treatments, they came to see me after visiting this store and told me all about it. They seemed very happy and so was my sister.. Having dealt with these pesky bugs (with 4 daughters) i know the struggle and am glad LCA exists. Thank you ladies for treating my rotten girls so well.
Sarah Dolan review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Sarah Dolan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:45 AM
Definitely worth the 2.5 hours drive. Amazing service for a one and done treatment and no tears were shed by mom or the kids. So thankful that Megan and Morgan treated my girls so well and took care of the problem. I'll definitely recommend your services to anyone.
DeShay Thompson Pratt review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
DeShay Thompson Pratt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:09 AM
Julie Witt Greenlee review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Julie Witt Greenlee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:32 AM
This clinic has the most amazing staff and the clinic itself was immaculate! I would highly recommend this clinic and this staff!!! Great job and very great customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.