Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lice Clinics of America - Arnold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Lice Services|Arnold, MO 63010 United States

39 Fox Valley Center, Arnold, MO 63010 United States

(636) 321-8715

https://www.liceclinicsofamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lice Clinics of America is a science-based lice removal company, a world leader in lice-treatment services, and the world's largest network of lice-removal professionals. Our clinic is locally owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danielle Sadler review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Danielle Sadler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:59 AM
This place is amazing. Especially when you have 93 kids, and one of them end up with lice😂🤷🏻‍♀️
Danielle Merchant review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Danielle Merchant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:38 AM
This place is amazing. Especially when you have 93 kids, and one of them end up with lice😂🤷🏻‍♀️
Brandy Dunn review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Brandy Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 14:21 PM
Cheaper than I thought and after struggling for 2 years with my four kids I'm proud to say one visit to lice clinics of America we are lice free and have been for months now
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Niki Neighbors review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Niki Neighbors on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 08:12 AM
Amanda was VERY helpful today. She was able to get me in same day and was very knowledgeable in the best way for me to treat the rest of my household and items. I will most definately return should I need to in the future.
Amanda Nemeth review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Amanda Nemeth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:15 AM
This place is amazing. They were able to get us in within a few hours and do the full treatment on my girls. They are pleasant, clean, and very very thorough.
Cindy Hasty Plesons review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Cindy Hasty Plesons on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 07:22 AM
I recommend this place highly! They gave me a last minute appointment and were so awesome!
Nicole Miller-Schubert review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Nicole Miller-Schubert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 07:12 AM
Thank you so much for getting us in so quickly and giving us a peace of mind knowing that we don’t have to fight these things!! I’m so glad that you guys are around!!
Ashley Nolte review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Ashley Nolte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:14 AM
yes! they are amazing and very helpful
Angela Baker review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Angela Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:14 AM
we were the only ones here and she took good care of us. Very helpful and informative!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.