Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lice Clinics of America - Arnold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Lice Services|Arnold, MO 63010 United States

39 Fox Valley Center, Arnold, MO 63010 United States

(636) 321-8715

https://www.liceclinicsofamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lice Clinics of America is a science-based lice removal company, a world leader in lice-treatment services, and the world's largest network of lice-removal professionals. Our clinic is locally owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shaquila Appling review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Shaquila Appling on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:13 AM
They were wonderful !!! They got us in ASAP....very knowledgeable and made us feel relaxed about it.
Tara Miller review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Tara Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:30 AM
They were able to get my daughter in immediately. After treating her they checked and treated me as well during the same visit. They were able to get my other daughter in for a check first thing next morning as well. Highly recommend them!!!
Sherry Lynn King Giegerich review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Sherry Lynn King Giegerich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:13 AM
they our great here. this is place to go if you have lice
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ashley Koenig review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Ashley Koenig on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 03:08 AM
Thank you so much for saving our Christmas! They got us in for an appointment 2 days before. Very professional, friendly, and clean clinic! Highly recommend!!
Brittnee Austin review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Brittnee Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:43 AM
Great place to go if you feel defeated with lice and Megan is the best does her best and so good with kids
Julie Sanders review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Julie Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:19 AM
Hey everyone!! If anyone is in need..an AWESOME place to take care of Lice removal!! I highly recommend it!! GREAT customer service!! They are amazing!! Please GO!! See Megan!! 😊
Arryn Herrell review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Arryn Herrell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:25 AM
great place and Amanda goes out of her way to take care of the clients. I called and they were closed but Amanda drove 1hr to come open up and re-check my kids and I. Awesome employee!!
Sarah Elizabeth Dane review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Sarah Elizabeth Dane on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:41 AM
Audrea LaGesse review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Audrea LaGesse on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:09 AM
I am so thankful for these ladies here! I had to call at 7pm and they called me back that night. They got me and my daughter in the next day. So amazed! One and done! Wouldn't do it any other way now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.