Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lice Clinics of America - Arnold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Lice Services|Arnold, MO 63010 United States

39 Fox Valley Center, Arnold, MO 63010 United States

(636) 321-8715

https://www.liceclinicsofamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lice Clinics of America is a science-based lice removal company, a world leader in lice-treatment services, and the world's largest network of lice-removal professionals. Our clinic is locally owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Arnold review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Julie Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:03 AM
rest assured that your child will be lice free after leaving here, it really does work in less than an hour and u can go on with your life stress free!!!!
Tiffany Grotewiel review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Tiffany Grotewiel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 04:20 AM
We were very happy with our experience here, not with what brought brought us here though!! Were very careful and thorough!!
Brit Wallace review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Brit Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:54 AM
Absolutely loved the services they provided and the atmosphere was a bonus. I didn’t enjoy what brought us there but so relieved when it was fixed quick, painless, and affordable. Additionally they educated me on how to handle things at home and moving forward. My advice would be if you or someone in you care has lice just drive to Arnold and in about an hour it’s like it never happened!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
CarlnAimee YoungnBunch review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
CarlnAimee YoungnBunch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 13:17 PM
megan and Amanda are absolutely amazing. They took time to help me and my 6 kids. I totally recommend them to anyone.
Scott Rose review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Scott Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Amanda is the BOMB!!! :>)
Olivia Wineman review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Olivia Wineman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:17 AM
Megan got us in same day and did an AMAZING job!!! Her friendliness and attitude were able to rid of my anxiety that I have been carrying for weeks trying to find a solution for my daughter. We loved the decor and the shop was very clean!! So glad we decided to let a professional help. Worth the drive and money!!
Jennifer Jean review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Jennifer Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 04:52 AM
This place is the only guaranteed treatment. They are very efficient and make their clients feel comfortable with a not so comfortable situation. I also have peace of mind and less stress...highly recommend.
Lynne Gourley review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Lynne Gourley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:49 AM
So quick and easy! A lifesaver! Thanks!
Angela Carter review for Lice Clinics of America - Arnold
Angela Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 06:46 AM
The owner Megan did a great job with my daughter and was pleasant to be around. Even let us hang out here while tornado sirens are going off. Lol. Worth the money if I dont have to comb out for weeks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.