Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liana Puig DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33144

720 SW 58th Ct, Ste 5, Miami, FL 33144

(305) 266-0011

https://www.lpdentalandcosmetic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Puig Liana Dds Pa is a Dentist facility at 5870 Southwest 8th Street Suite 5 in West Miami, FL. Services: Puig Liana Dds Pa is a dentist/dental office located in West Miami, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Puig Liana Dds Pa at (305) 266-0011 to schedule an appointment in West Miami, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
586
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:18 AM
Grate place, good staff, quality of services
Ileana a. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:51 AM
Excelente trato , excelente trabajo.
Juliette V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:36 AM
Test
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Peter F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:34 AM
Soy paciente de esta oficina por mucho tiempo. Estoy muy feliz y muy contento de como la Dra Puig y su staff cuidan de mi salud oral. Sin dudas para todas sus necesidades dentales este lugar es el correcto.
Peter F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:32 AM
Best destist Soy paciente de esta oficina por mucho tiempo. Estoy muy feliz y muy contento de como la Dra Puig y su staff cuidan de mi salud oral. Sin dudas para todas sus necesidades dentales este lugar es el correcto.
AYLEEN A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 18:14 PM
I am a client of this office for more than 15 years. I have received different types of treatments and all with wonderful results. I will definitely recommend it.
AYLEEN A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:20 AM
Wonderfull service. Professional staff. I am a client of this office for more than 15 years. I have received different types of treatments and all with wonderful results. I will definitely recommend it.
Dolores V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:25 AM
Local limpio, y muy buen trato de todos en en consultorio.
Dolores V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:27 AM
Ramón jVela Local limpio, y muy buen trato de todos en en consultorio.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.