Logo White
Watch Demo

Lewis and Faye Manderson Cancer Center

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

809 University Blvd E, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 759-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

International Expeditions
5.0
(5) · Travel Services

1 Environs Pkwy

(800) 633-4734

2 people are looking at this business

Julie M Dennis
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3300 Cahaba Rd

(205) 870-7292
Anderson Travel
5.0
(5) · Travel Services

975 Pickens Dr

(205) 497-2163
All Seasons Travel
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2900 Cahaba Rd

(205) 623-2218
Windwood Equestrian
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4848 Co Rd 11

(205) 901-9737

1 person is looking at this business

Rx Catering
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

2120 Columbiana Rd

(205) 822-2837

About

Specialties Since 1986, the Lewis and Faye Manderson Cancer Center has combined advanced treatment with a strong focus on our patients. West Alabamians diagnosed with cancer are treated with the most advanced equipment available in a building designed to contribute to a world-class patient experience. In April 2009, the Manderson Cancer Center received a three-year approval with commendation from the American College of Surgeons Commission on Cancer. This is the highest level of approval given by the organization.Our cancer specialists are among the best trained and most experienced physicians in the country.Dr. Ariel Anguiano, Jr. Dr. Susan Bostick Dr. John Dubay Dr. Melanie Graham Dr. Davi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Krug on Facebook

7 days ago

02/11/2020, 02:57 AM
they are very caring g answer all questions the drs and nurses are great
Linda Beck Ragland on Facebook

a month ago

01/07/2020, 00:36 AM
Lewis and Faye Manderson Cencer center they are like family I have been going sence 2005 thanks for being their for me!!!
Dell Mosley on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:54 AM
The feeling of caring The Drs and staff are awesome!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mattie Ann Sullivan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:15 AM
wonderful and friendly staff, the wait isn't long. Thank god for all of y'all.
Ervin Grogan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 10:40 AM
bring your lunch, you will be here all day 😏
Belinda Dyar McCulloch on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 09:51 AM
Wonderful staff and very professional!
Debbie Sims on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 19:40 PM
Everyone is so nice. We feel Harvey is getting the best treatment we could hope for. The doctors (Hinton and Tucker) nurses, Eryn the CPhT, staff and volunteers are all wonderful! Thank you all for being so compassionate and friendly. We greatly appreciate all you do to help us through this very difficult time. THANK YOU!
Kim Barnett Drummond on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 03:37 AM
I went to the Dch cancer center today I was welcomed at the door, treated with respect. Just a wonderful staff and doctors. I love how they have their processes in place to see their patients and meet their needs I was treated very kindly professionally and very efficiently with time management. I would only go to DCH Manderson Cancer Center what a wonderful experience I had today they treated me like I was the queen. Thank you for everything you do for our community and for our patients. Also I noticed how happy the staff was and it made me feel great to come there as a patient I felt welcome 😊
Judy M Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:14 AM
My experience has been very good. I am a 17 year survivor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.