Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lesslie Vision Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Optometrists|North Charleston, SC 29406

1370 Remount Rd, North Charleston, SC 29406

(843) 747-7663

https://www.lesslievisioncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800
4.9
(34) · Eyewear & Opticians

1251 Savannah Hwy

(843) 763-2270
About

e are a conveniently located optometritst's office onRemount RdinNorth Charleston, SCLesslie Vision Care'soffice is open5days a week.Call us to make an appointmentwith our eye doctorsto talk about youreyeglasses,contact lensesorspecialty lens needs. Or just drop in anytime to browse through our large selection ofdesigner eyeglass framesorsunglasses.With our office located in North Charleston,Lesslie Vision Careserves theBerkeley, Charleston, and Dorchester counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5146
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sridhar Rangaswamy on Facebook

9 months ago

07/21/2020, 10:54 AM
Dr. Jennifer Lesslie is really strict, direct, well managed Clinic and a great doctor- People are amazed with her efficiency- even though Yesterday was the first day ever i had been due to VSP gave me and it was on the top hardily an mile - from place- they follow COVID-19 strictly by taking the temperature, following the rules, masks etc... Most important for recommendation since i was running around entire weekend for Frame issue - which i believe they would have found out easily -finally i have to go through them - Mrs. Crystal super sharp who picked first and possibly Mrs. Nichole could be a manager all great folks and person who does the frame- i did not get her name- all were amazing to a total stranger on Day 1- which happened on July 20th 2020 Monday between or during Lunch hours before 13:00 hrs - they had to close on Mondays 1 to 2 PM eastern- Please ensure to pass across the good note across- this is a due after the visit- was running around the meetings
Cherdaria Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 06:51 AM
very helpful and friendly thanks but I see the doctor had jokes🤣🤣🤣it cool though☺
Eddie Broyles on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 01:22 AM
Crystal rocks!! Was having a medication prescription crisis and she fixed it in a flash! Thank you Crystal!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ps Pendergrass on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:07 AM
great team & wonderful selection of glasses. will be back for sure!
Taylor Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Loving my new prescription Raybans from Lesslie Vision Care!! Did you know that you can take your favorite style sunglasses and add prescription, polarization AND even a mirror coating!? No more squinting at the sun when wearing my glasses while driving in this summer sun.
Renee Davis-Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:06 AM
My whole family has been going to Dr Lesslie over 20yrs now I wouldn’t trade her for the world... She truly cares for her patients and will fuss at you and love you all in the same breath...
Wilson Gautreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 12:26 PM
Excellent professional service, efficient and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Trish Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 14:53 PM
Best vision care in town!! Lesslie has taken care of my entire family for years. Jennifer Leslie is so caring and thorough. Wouldn't trust my eyes with anyone else. Ladies in office are wonderful and very efficient.
Doug Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:42 AM
I think I just had the best vision care experience of my life! So glad to find a practice that CARES and takes the time to do things right, unlike these big chain eyeglass and eye exam factories. I feel like I just got the best prescription ever, and working with them on purchasing new glasses is a pleasure. Maybe out of the way, but trust me, it’s worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.