Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie G Shawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
109 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

400 N Hiatus Rd # 201, Suite 201, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

(954) 442-3434

http://www.drleslieshawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Leslie Shawn, DO is a neuromusculoskeletal medicine specialist in Pembroke Pines, FL and has been practicing for 46 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1973 and specializes in neuromusculoskeletal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
109 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leon Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:05 AM
Very down to Earth, easy to talk with and just a really nice person
Karen Kahn Goose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:42 AM
Incredibly competent and compassionate doctor and staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:08 AM
Front staff are horrible. Nurses ok but the doctor actually takes orders from front staff. Can’t deal with them anymore. Also don’t even ask to talk to the doctor. They practically laugh. Appointment maker thinks she’s the manager and they talk about all the patience behind their backs. Once this doctor is gone, hopefully they follow.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Stokes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:27 AM
Dr Shawn is one of the most caring doctors I have ever dealt with. He has a great staff and friendly office. I have been seeing him for over 13 years.
Landy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 01:07 AM
Me and my wife have had this doctor for 5 years. Him and his nurses are nice and profesional, but the other staff, especially the lady at the front desk is very rude. Anybody can have a bad day, that's why we have waited to change doctors, but this lady at the reception window is just rude all the time, even over the phone. Also the wait time is increasingly long as of late. Time to find a new doctor
Respond to negative reviews
Edward on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 07:18 AM
The staff was rude. One of the ladies at the front desk commanded me to sit down while waiting because, according to her, I was in the way of other patients--despite the fact that the office was empty. After a few minutes I decided I did not want my medical information in the hands of people who didn't seem very nice, so I left. I was very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Alfred H. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

06/19/2012, 01:00 AM
Alfred H. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

06/07/2012, 02:54 AM
i was glad to make an appointment with him i refered my wife and mother inlaw
Jesus L. on ZocDoc

10 years ago

03/09/2012, 03:38 AM
Great visit! Very professional and quick.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.