Logo White
Watch Demo

Leopardi Auto Sales Pittsburgh

Own this business?
4.6
208 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

2435 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 881-8833

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Motor Cars By Butch Miller
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
A & T Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Ranker Lincoln Mercury Inc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

Rr 119

(724) 628-8500

1 person is looking at this business

B&B MOTORS
4.9
(73) · Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

1 person is looking at this business

Krummert Automotive
4.8
(21) · Used Car Dealers

3906 Ellwood Rd

(724) 924-2197

2 people are looking at this business

Webuyanycar.com
4.8
(99) · Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112

3 people are looking at this business

About

Leopardi Auto Sales was founded and established in 1982 by original owners Pat and Janet Leopardi. We offer Certified Pre-Owned vehicles backed by the best warranty company in Pittsburgh. Our knowledgeable staff at Leopardi Auto Sales has one goal in mind, to sell safe, reliable vehicles at the right price while gaining and earning the customers trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
208 reviews
5172
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
117
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.5Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Lipinski on Facebook

4 days ago

02/15/2020, 01:48 AM
I had the best experience buying from them. David went above and beyond, and we look forward to dealing with them again.
Lea Keeney on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 01:35 AM
Thank you Dave at Leopardis for getting me into the car I wanted a 2012 Buick Regal with a 6 month /7,500 mile warranty and at a lower payment then I said i could afford and for treating me like a real person not just another customer ... ...I would recommend you give them a try first before you buy anywhere else !! THANKS AGAIN DAVE and LEOPARDIS!!
Marissa M. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:11 AM
I really needed a newer dependable vehicle for my family and was treated with respect and dignity despite several hurtles that I was facing during the trade in process. They worked for hours relentlessly searching and crunching numbers to make something work. I was never treated like it was a hassle to help me achieve what I needed for myself and my family. I am so grateful for this experience and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a smooth car buying experience! Top notch, and I will never go anywhere else in the future!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marissa Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 01:49 AM
I really needed a newer dependable vehicle for my family and was treated with respect and dignity despite several hurtles that I was facing during the trade in process. They worked for hours relentlessly searching and crunching numbers to make something work. I was never treated like it was a hassle to help me achieve what I needed for myself and my family. I am so grateful for this experience and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a smooth car buying experience! Top notch, and I will never go anywhere else in the future!!
Kong Foulintino on Facebook

3 months ago

11/22/2019, 14:42 PM
Quick easy and professional.
Bobby Mader on Facebook

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 08:33 AM
bought a jeep patriot almost two years ago. In a nutshell, it has caused us problems ever since...literally. We've put more time money and effort into the repairs than we have paying it off. Now we are just finding out why our lights aren't working... turns out there are A LOT more problems than we knew about. Which sucks, considering we knew about over $3,000 worth of problems already. .... hey ... at least you guys got your sale though.
Kayla Marie Zwick on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 02:38 AM
Today my husband and I came in to look at some cars and see what our options were.... we ended up leaving with a Jeep Liberty that we both LOVE! Anthony was amazing and everyone there really worked their magic and got us an amazing car at an amazing price and we are beyond happy! I wouldnt recommend anyone but Leopardi Auto Sales, all of their cars were VERY NICE! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! We had an absolutely AMAZING experience! Thank you guys! 💕
Roger L. Reese Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 07:23 AM
they have nice Vehicles there
John Michener on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 02:19 AM
great people to deal with professionals at their job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.