Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
218 reviews
|Healthcare|Plantation, FL 33317

499 NW 70th Ave # 100, Plantation, FL 33317

(954) 792-6411

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kenneth R Pearlberg
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

1 person is looking at this business

William W Culbertson
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

900 NW 17th St

(800) 329-7000
Gabriel Spoliansky
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2001 W 68th St

(305) 823-5000
Jack Stringham Ii
5.0
(2) · Doctors

900 NW 17th St Floor 2

(305) 326-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Eduardo Alfonso Md
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 NW 17th St

(305) 326-6310
Jay R Pechter
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

1880 Congress Ave # 309

(561) 733-2388

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Leon Cohn, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Plantation, FL. He graduated from Tulane University School Of Medicine and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
218 reviews
5186
  
418
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
  • 144 Reviews4.7Google
  • 56 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 18 Reviews3.9Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

01/26/2020, 05:24 AM
Great visit. How could I complain after Dr Cohn told me that I was 10 to 15 years younger than my age!
Stephanie W Shaw on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:44 AM
Dr Cohen is patient and listens to his my every concern whenever I am there. Very knowledgeable, friendly and well worth your time and to care for all your ophthalmology needs. If he can’t do the task you need, Dr Cohen will refer you out to the best in the field without hesitation.
LK on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:32 AM
Dr Cohen is very friendly and makes you feel relaxed. The office staff are very polite and courteous.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Leaster willacy on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 11:00 AM
They were very professional and courteous and was very concern about my needs
Mike on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr. Cohn is very efficient and takes the time to explain everything about my eye issues. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. His staff is very pleasant and thorough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:05 AM
The wait time was minimal
William J Gilleland on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:03 AM
Follow up exam.
Carol Gilleland on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:35 AM
Very professional staff. DR Cohen answers you questions and cares.
Mary on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr. Cohn and his staff are awesome!! Dr. Cohn made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. The office itself is a warm environment with very pleasant music. The office staff was so nice and welcoming; every person that I met made me feel valued sealed with a smile. All this made me feel that my needs and comfort surpasses ALL. Thank you all for being genuine!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.