Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LenzSullivan Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20016 United States

4200 Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 530, Washington, DC 20016 United States

(202) 362-5596

https://www.lenzsullivan.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas W. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 11:31 AM
Outstanding as always with Moira!
James B. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
James B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 09:11 AM
I was surprised as to how quick my visit was, but sure part of that was no overlap and waiting. I walked in, temperature was checked and straight back. Masks, goggles and gloves were worn and I felt safe in the space. Very glad I made the new appointment.
Gamal I. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Gamal I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 10:48 AM
They are always the best friendly great job on time I love the whole office
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Genevieve M. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Genevieve M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:00 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Abrahmson and Fran for my cleaning since 2010. Tried trading them for others who were closer to home and work but fired them Shortly and returned to Modern Dentistry. The staff is always so nice. The service is prompt. The environment is clean and friendly. And my services are always professionally and impeccably done with ME in mind!!! The best in DC. Thanks Dr. Abrahmson!
Philip V. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Philip V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 13:32 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Abramson and the hygienist Moira for years. I have had a great experience every time. They never seem like they are in a rush, they answer all of my questions, and they are so friendly. The entire staff is great. I really feel like they really care about what they do. And Moira is so gentle and thorough. This time i even brought my 5 year old son and he loved it! I can not recommend Dr. Abramson, Moira and Modern dentistry enough.
Judith J. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Judith J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 06:32 AM
I’m so grateful to have been referred to Dr Abramson. The best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Clay P. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Clay P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 05:49 AM
I CALLED THE OFFICE IN THE MORNING SUFFERING FROM A CHIPPED TOOTH. BY 2 PM I WAS IN THE DENTAL CHAIR. BY 3 PM I WAS HEADED HOME. GREAT JOB BY DR. ABRAMSON AND A TERRIFIC SUPPORT FROM HIS TOP-NOTCH STAFF. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TEAM.
Jeffery K. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Jeffery K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 15:01 PM
Dr Abramson was very accommodating in an emergency pain situation and worked very efficiently. His manner is professional , jovial and reassuring. His work is excellent.
Barbara M. review for LenzSullivan Dentistry
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:00 AM
Wow - I have been going to the same dentist for 30 years - but I needed to finally move on to a practice that would accept my insurance. At the recommendation of colleagues, I went today to Modern Dentistry -- as I thought I had cracked a tooth. I have a significant fear of dentisry -- so add that to going to someone new. Fast forward -- from the arrival, to my procedure, I couldn't have been in better hands. Thank you to Tiffany, who kept me calm and to Dr. A (cant remember his full name) who was quirky and fun - and NOT AT ALL judgmental. Amazing and I maybe will now be able to relax and go to the dentist without so much anxiety
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.