Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27616

5607 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 573-5050

https://www.mercedesbenzraleigh.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
About

Mercedes-Benz Cary offers new and used Mercedes, service and parts, oil changes, tires, transmission, belts, tune-ups and batteries. Serving Cary, Raleigh, Apex, Durham, and Chapel Hill, NC. Luxury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shannon H. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
shannon H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 04:22 AM
I love my Mercedes! I just purchased my first Mercedes! I'm hooked for life! Harry made the whole process so easy. He didn't try forcing me into any car like other dealerships. He wanted to make sure I made the right decision for myself. The entire process was the smoothest out of any car I have ever purchased. I would absolutely recommend Mercedes of Raleigh and ask for Harry Severino
Mark P. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Mark P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 03:58 AM
SUV Purchase at Leith This was my first experience purchasing a Mercedes - would highly recommend Leith dealership. Dianne was very knowledgeable of the product and worked throughout the purchasing process as a professional. I was very impressed with her and the dealership - this will be the first of many future transactions with Leith.
F F. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
F F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/13/2010, 04:44 AM
Leith Mercedes Benz Bought our second Mercedes Benz from George Brown at Leith MB-Raleigh. George as always was extremely accommodating and very helpful. The entire process was very smooth and we got a great car for a very reasonable price. I highly reccomend this dealership. If you go to buy, look for George Brown. We have bought 2 cars through him and he has been great.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David M. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
David M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 02:54 AM
Outstanding service Harry Severino provided exceptional customer service during our first Mercedes experience. His knowledge of the vehicle was superb. My wife and I feel he's an outstanding employee.
Mary W. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Mary W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 03:28 AM
Our 9th Mercedes We just brought our 9th Mercedes home, an E350 Cabriolet convertible. We bought or leased seven of them from Leith Mercedes in Raleigh. Since our last purchase, we've moved to our retirement home (about an hour and 45 minutes from Raleigh), when we decided to get the new E class deciding to make the trip to Raleigh was an easy one ... the team there makes the process and the trip worth the effort. From Bert Bowers, (now the sales manager - formerly our salesman) to Dan Lawler (our current salesman) and Sam Eckhardt the business manager we were treated with courtesy and enthusiasm from beginning to end. The team was responsive, knowledgeable and experienced. They are dedicated to ensuring the highest level of customer satisfaction through negotiations to delivery. If you are looking for a new car, and a Mercedes is on your list of possible choices, you can't do better than Dan and Bert and the rest of the team at Leith in Raleigh.
Kathy R. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Kathy R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 02:06 AM
customer Excellent customer service and assistance every time I have been there. Everyone is friendly, helpful and willing to listen to our family needs. We have a long history with Cliff Ferrell and will continue to do business with him wherever he goes. He is very professional, has a dynamic personality and can locate the specific car our family needs in no time! We have referred friends and family to him and each time another car is sold as he is so astute in dealing with everyone. Thank you for offering a fantastic service in the Raleigh area-we will continue to purchase only from your dealership and Cliff Ferrell.
ronnie r. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
ronnie r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 11:14 AM
customer My experience with Leith has always been very professional in the way my family has been dealt with and the courtesy shown by all employees at the Raleigh location. We especially have enjoyed our long history with Cliff Ferrell at the Raleigh location, as well as other leith locations. Cliff exemplifies the professional character that keeps us coming back to him and keeps us recommending friends and family to him and the dealership.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.