Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27616

5607 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 573-5050

https://www.mercedesbenzraleigh.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
About

Mercedes-Benz Cary offers new and used Mercedes, service and parts, oil changes, tires, transmission, belts, tune-ups and batteries. Serving Cary, Raleigh, Apex, Durham, and Chapel Hill, NC. Luxury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley W. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Shirley W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/01/2011, 09:05 AM
The World�??s Greatest Sales Rep!!!! Three days ago I had the privilege of buying another Mercedes Benz from George Brown. Of course, he was as helpful and polite as the day that I first met him (about 8 years ago). I am so grateful that he approached me from day one. He is very knowledgeable and seems to care about my well-being as well as keeping me in my comfort zone. He is very laid back but yet very professional. He sets a positive and friendly atmosphere; he's not one of those pushy sales people that quickly cause me to lose interest. I am enjoying my new SLK and feel good about my purchase! Thank you George for all that you do! "The World??s Greatest Sales Rep"!!!! My overall visit at Leith was outstanding! Everyone that I encountered was friendly, helpful, and courteous!
Susan C. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Susan C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/13/2011, 02:30 AM
Happy Repeat Customer of George L. Brown III When we want to buy a new car, we only turn to George L. Brown III at Leith Mercedes on Capital Blvd. in Raleigh, NC. We are repeat customers who appreciate his professionalism, attention to detail, and knowledge of the products he sells and services that Leith makes available. When working with George, you feel that you are his only customer and quickly realize that you have also made a friend. The service George provides does not stop after the sell. He is always willing to answer any questions (no matter how basic or complicated) about our car. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from him as well, because we know we will get the best deal and have a stress-free, smooth transaction. If all of this sounds like we are gushing, please understand that George is not your usual car salesman. Give him a try, you will NOT be sorry.
Elizabeth H. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Elizabeth H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 03:10 AM
Ms. I bought a car from George at Leith Mercedes Benz on Feb. 14th. He was very concerned about my current vehicle, and I felt that he was looking after me. Elizabeth Hathorn
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Francine&Ed S. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Francine&Ed S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 02:30 AM
Very Happy SLK300 Owners We highly recommend Leith Mercedes Benz Raleigh and our salesperson, Harry Severino. This was our first experience with both Mercedes and this dealership. As our guide Harry was very professional and pleasant. He worked out a great deal with us and his efforts made the process of trading-in our old car go very smoothly. We were very happy with the entire experience.
bruce m. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
bruce m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 03:44 AM
Five Star Rating A *****star rating. Linda Granby and Leith Mercedes Sales and service is the best experience I have ever had. I am a repeat customer many times. Their goal is nothing less than the pursuit of excellence. They care about the customer and do everyhting they can from their customers. A Mercedes is well worth the investment. You will be glad You did business with Leith Mercedes and Linda Granby service advisor. I am being very honest about my exprience with them over many years. They are the best!
Tracey E. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Tracey E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/30/2010, 09:18 AM
See Harry S at Mercedes of Raleigh We just bought our first Mercedes! Harry Severino listened as we told him what we wanted in a car. We prefer someone laid back and to be blunt not someone who came off the cover of forbes. I think there is a persona about Mercedes and we struggled with even buying one.But don't dismiss the performance of the vehicle. After driving Lexus it's a mystery to me why anyone would buy one.Let Harry show you what they can do. He is more of a tour guide than a salesman. You don't feel like you're being "sold". I will recommend to my friends Mercedes of Raleigh and Harry Severino.
Robin R. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Robin R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2010, 05:35 AM
Outstanding Customer Service Can't say enough good things about the OUTSTANDING customer service I received from Mike Bywater. He was knowledgeable, friendly, considerate, and provided superb customer service down to the last detail. I would highly recommend him and Leith Mercedes.
Dianna W. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Dianna W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/28/2010, 08:55 AM
Customer Service Keeps Customers Returning After owning several cars over the years, I had purchased a Lexus E350, however after owning it for 9 months, I wasn' too happy with the size and features. I decided it was time to change. My spouse would not go for nothing less. he first purchased the 2009 E350 from the most wonderful salesperson, Eric S. Oliver. Eric was very knowledgeable, courteous, listened to our concerns and provided "excellent" customer service. After driving the 2009 for a year, the E350 2010 had all the bells and whistles that you could ask for. After several visits to the dealership to make sure this is what I wanted, Eric was there for us again, in addition to purchasing that car, we also purchased two other vehicles. Thank you Eric and the entire Leith family for the service you have provided to us!!
Shelva D. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Shelva D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/27/2010, 00:31 AM
S A few weeks ago, I decided to buy a Mercedes Benz. Of course this was a great step for me and I gave it great consideration before I made my decision. However, I went to Leith in Raleigh, they had the car I wanted, my sales person was Eric Oliver. Eric is a professional, very adept at what he does, has patience and a very likable personality. He thoroughly explained everything about the car to me and treated me very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.