Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27616

5607 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 573-5050

https://www.mercedesbenzraleigh.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mercedes-Benz Cary offers new and used Mercedes, service and parts, oil changes, tires, transmission, belts, tune-ups and batteries. Serving Cary, Raleigh, Apex, Durham, and Chapel Hill, NC. Luxury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia S. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Cynthia S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:14 AM
consumer Jeff Mitchell helped me through the process of buying a new car and he was absolutely superb. He was patient, thorough and highly professional. I never felt any pressure at all, but Jeff made himself available to me and my family and helped us choose the best car for us. The whole staff was excellent and the process was seamless. I highly recommend the Raleigh MB dealership; we bought our car here even though it is not the closest dealer to our home.
Sandra R. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Sandra R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 07:32 AM
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM CHRIS KOCH Me and my husband can not say enough about this dealership. The customer service is just absolutely awesome. I just want to thank Chris Koch for going above and beyond in making this experience great. Chris absolutely treated us like we were his only customers. We truly appreciate all he did to make this experience go as smoothly as it could be. And thanks Chris for taking your time out at lunch once a week to turn in all those vehicle "plates" at the DMV. I say that is just so awesome and truly means a lot to his customers Im sure. Little things truly mean alot. THANKS MERCEDES-BENZ for EVERYTHING!!!! I will truly be recommending to my friends and family. Troy & Sandra Rouse of Rocky Mount, NC.
Kenneth W. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Kenneth W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 01:07 AM
The Best Mercedes Dealer in NC! I have been a car enthusiast my entire life. I've owned high performance and luxury cars for years. Corvettes, BMWs, Lincolns, Oldsmobiles, Land Rovers, etc. When my Land Rover died on the interstate, we asked for Leith to help us. With just a few details to point them in the right direction, they found us a great GLK that my wife absolutely loves. So when the time came to get a "go-fast" car, we came back to Leith. Five years of planning and saving for a car that would turn heads and smoke tires. The people at Leith were terrific. After beginning the process in August, we were able to get a car that was better than advertised, better than described, and absolutely a gem, delivered exactly on time (my wife wanted to pick it up on my birthday), within our budget, and with no hassle, no pressure, and lots of smiles. We ended up trading in a C300 Mercedes to help us buy a Certified Pre-Owned 2009 SL550. We were given a great deal on our trade and a great deal on the SL, so if you have a car you're wanting and a car in good shape to trade, they'll be more than fair. The financiing was easy and quick and very low pressure in terms of adding things to our package. Communicating via email was quick and easy, as was the ability to get our salesperson via phone if we needed to. As I said, this was something we have been trying to do for five years and we were very specific about what we wanted. And Diane at Leith made it happen! If you want a Mercedes and you're anywhere near Raleigh, go to Leith and see them. You won't be sorry!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dick D. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Dick D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 08:04 AM
Buying a car doesn't get any better than this! Full disclosure: I??ve been a car guy since I was a wee lad, and have had the pleasure and privilege of owning and restoring some of Europe??s finest Italian and German machinery. Because of my incurable affliction, buying a new car entails relentless research (reviews, road tests, reliability surveys, etc.), so the unsuspecting sales person can be confronted with mind-numbing minutiae and endless questions. Fortunately, Kent Beard was more than up to the task! His in-depth product knowledge coupled with a friendly and disarming demeanor made my buying experience at Leith a most pleasant journey. The CLS 550 is an extraordinarily well crafted device and Kent represents automotive sales professionalism in its highest form.
k s. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
k s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 01:13 AM
Excellent Sales Experience! We had a great buying experience at Leith MB! Harry Servino's level of expertise with MB and commitment to customer service was exceptional. We feel confident that we chose the best car for our needs and got a fair price with Harry as our sales consultant.
Kelly R. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Kelly R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 03:17 AM
Fabulous Service My experience was hands down, the very best that I have ever had. After dealing with Harry and Cliff, I doubt that I will ever want to deal with anyone else. They really bent over backwards to make sure that I could purchase my Mercedes. Leith Mercedes is first-class all the way! Thanks so much!!!!
Marsha R. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Marsha R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 09:31 AM
New Car Purchase For me, buying a new car was a little bit of a daunting task. However , I recently purchased my new car at Leith Inc, Mercedes in Raleigh. Having made the choice , I am very pleased with my selection. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Byers as my sales consultant. From the very start, he was very professional, courteous and demonstrated extensive knowledge of the vehicles. Likewise, I thought the entire staff , displayed great customer service as I felt very welcome, each time I walked through the doors of the dealership. I look forward to a continued relationship with Leith , Inc.
Linda S. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Linda S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 08:39 AM
gsls My husband and I recently purchased 2 cars from Leith Mercedes. Michael Byers was our sales representative and our experience could not have been better. The cars were ready as promised and the paperwork was minimal. Steve was great and had paperwork ready to sign and explained everything thoroughly. This is our second time buying from Leith Mercedes. We were so pleased with our purchases and experience that we recommended Michael to our friends who also purchased a new Mercedes.
Barbara K. review for Leith, Inc. Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service
Barbara K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 08:25 AM
See Vincent Sena I thoroughly enjoyed my shopping experience. Vincent Sena went out of his way to help me choose the car that best suited my needs. I test drove several cars and he made sure I had every opportunity to ask questions to my satisfaction. He offered to demonstrate any feature that I was still having difficulty with at any time. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership and particularly this salesman to anyone in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.