Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
936 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbus, OH 43016

6655 Post Rd, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43016

(614) 336-7643

https://www.freewaysites.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(180) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(395) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(1507) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 W Bridge St

(614) 889-9661
About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry can give you a smile you're happy to show off. Modern cosmetic dentistry techniques make it easier than ever for you to have a bright, even smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
936 reviews
5912
  
415
  
34
  
23
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer B. review for Legacy Family Dental
Jennifer B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 06:05 AM
I was so pleased with the entire team for my first visit! I felt so comfortable and at ease the entire time. Such a wonderful, kind, and friendly staff!
Angela H. review for Legacy Family Dental
Angela H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 16:59 PM
Love Legacy Family Dental. I've been seeing Dr. Mariani and team for nearly 20 years now and they're the best!
Robert R. review for Legacy Family Dental
Robert R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:35 PM
I absolutely love having you guys do my dental work. Everyone there is so kind and professional, and the actual dental work is also exceptional.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Andrew D. review for Legacy Family Dental
Andrew D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 17:21 PM
I especially like the early morning hours at Legacy Family Dental. I can schedule an early appointment without having to be late to work. While nobody looks forward to going to the dentist, Legacy Family Dental makes it as as pleasant as possible.
Houchun H. review for Legacy Family Dental
Houchun H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:54 AM
It's been a great experience having Legacy Dental as my dentist. No concerns or issues. Fast and friendly service.
Sarah J. review for Legacy Family Dental
Sarah J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 21:19 PM
Amazing! Got me in right away, everyone is so nice.
Danny C. review for Legacy Family Dental
Danny C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 08:54 AM
This was my first visit to the dentist in 9 years (gross, i know) but i finally decided it was time to start taking better care of myself. My visit was with Dr. Place and she was absolutely fantastic and made sure my comfort was the top priority. In fact, the entire staff was very welcoming and great. Thank you for making my visit pleasant, showing my the importance of my oral health and reassuring me that the dentist is not a scary place.
Amy H. review for Legacy Family Dental
Amy H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:26 AM
Always have a great experience. I feel I get a really thorough cleaning and they are always friendly and conscientious of my time.
Nancy R. review for Legacy Family Dental
Nancy R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 20:24 PM
Always a great experience - staff is incredibly skilled and professional. I know my dental health is in the best hands with Legacy Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.