Logo White
Watch Demo

Lees Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

3226 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 530-2875

http://www.moadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergencies, Implants, Wisdom Teeth, Kids History Established in 2013. Focus on HONEST and CARING dentistry and patient centered staff and service -- established with the vision of taking care of patients like FAMILY. We do our best to spoil you with a coffee house-like atmosphere to your favorite movie hand selected for you when you come in. NEW and MODERN dentistry! Meet the Business Owner Dr Joe L. Business Owner Hello! I believe in honest, quality, caring dentistry. I also believe in serving our patients like family and doing our best to assist you in a great dental experience. If you are just passing by, stop by even just to say hi! I look forw

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carmen I. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/22/2017, 04:34 AM
    This Dental office has always been very thorough, professional and friendly. Highly recommended
    Consuelo D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/18/2017, 02:32 AM
    Love this practice! Everyone was kind and very thorough.
    Larry D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/12/2017, 04:18 AM
    Dr. Quon and his staff are the best. They're friendly and easy to work with.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    LAUREN K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/31/2017, 07:58 AM
    was an excellent experience and cleaning
    JUAN C A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/25/2017, 04:47 AM
    As usual, Sharon did a super job with my cleaning.
    Eden R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/21/2017, 06:50 AM
    p.s. Thank you for the referral -- I will be following up with the endodontist on 4/3
    Sheila S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2017, 05:01 AM
    Love the addition of Victoria to the dental hygiene staff. I hope she becomes permanent. As always, I love Dr. Quon. He has cared for my teeth over thirty years and they are still in my mouth doing very well!!!
    PETER S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/17/2017, 10:47 AM
    It was a good experience.
    Ann B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/05/2017, 06:15 AM
    Alanna is the best. Dr Quon is a super DDS
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.