Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
195 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37421

116 Lee Pkwy Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 892-2219

http://www.leeparkwayveterinaryclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Give us a call for additional pet questions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
195 reviews
5152
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel C. review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Daniel C. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/01/2020, 16:48 PM
I am a health care provider myself and appreciate the care and service they provide. Dan Clower Pharmacist
Sarah Sisk review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Sarah Sisk on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 14:34 PM
Best vet clinic ever! My pups never fear coming here. Great prices and by far the best care around! I recommend them to my friends and family for all their pet needs.
Malu Hammans review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Malu Hammans on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 18:31 PM
My pups don't mind going to the veterinary clinic anymore! these guys are great, very kind and informative. so happy I found them several years ago!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Shannon Bryant review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Shannon Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:16 AM
Affordable Great staff! Definitely be bringing Abraham back.
Stacy Carroll Corbitt review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Stacy Carroll Corbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:53 AM
Best vet around! Dr. G is amazing and everyone in the clinic is super friendly and helpful.
Emily Taylor review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Emily Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:28 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. G and her amazing staff. I highly recommend them! The care that my cat received from them was excellent and I honestly cannot thank them enough.
Lindsay Pettigrew Cooksey review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Lindsay Pettigrew Cooksey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Love-Dogs love them too!!
Lynn Mitchell review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Lynn Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 18:15 PM
Sarah Guiium, Susan and every one of the staff are genuinely kind and caring not only to the pets we call our children but to us who often come in worried and afraid ourselves. I would not go to another vet as we have the best people at Lee Parkway veterinary Clinic !!!! My family and I consider Dr. Guillium and her staff our family. This is Tooga Baby a rescue from my job.
Stacey Bennett review for Lee Parkway Veterinary Clinic
Stacey Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 13:05 PM
Love Dr G & her staff!!!!! They always treat my dogs great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.