Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Doctors|Ventura, CA 93003 United States

1752 S Victoria Ave Suite 250, Suite 250, Ventura, CA 93003 United States

(805) 650-3880

https://www.leemendiolamd.com/main/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

17815 Ventura Blvd

(818) 345-8721
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Rose Ave # 135

(805) 981-9860
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1320 Maricopa Hwy # D

(805) 646-0167
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1851 Lombard St Ste 100

(805) 983-2234
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16311 Ventura Blvd #1288

(818) 995-8900
5.0
(2) · Doctors

16237 Ventura Blvd

(818) 995-5281
About

Board certified psychiatrists specializing in the treatment of depression, bipolar, anxiety, thought disorders, eating disorders, substance abuse disorders as well as ADHD. We also provide transcranial magnetic stimulation or TMS therapy which is an FDA-approved non-drug treatment for people suffering from symptoms of major depression. It uses magnetic pulses to stimulate nerve cells in parts of your brain that is involved in mood control and depression. Please visit us at tmscenterofventura.com or https://www.facebook.com/tmscenterofventura/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5303
  
419
  
33
  
21
  
123
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/19/2022, 05:28 AM
I only got to speak once to the Dr. His staff was liberally dispensing medical opinions specific to me while refusing to convey my messages or concerns to the Dr.
Respond to negative reviews
B. Zavala review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
B. Zavala on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2021, 15:57 PM
Dr has been helping me for close to ten years. No one I've met over last 20 year exist that I trust more or that has legitimately helped me as much as he has. If he is your doctor then count yourself lucky. I know I do.
Lori review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Lori on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 12:54 PM
Dr. Mendiola has been a great support for me. He has worked with me to find the best possible outcomes. He is kind and concerned. He is serious when required but can also have a light hearted fun side as well. I recommend him highly to any who are struggling and want life to be better.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 12:04 PM
Extremely disappointing!
Respond to negative reviews
Susie Brown review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Susie Brown on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 12:26 PM
Dr Mindiola is Extremely knowledgeable & I am very happy with how much he cares about getting his Patients on the CORRECT MEDS by asking ALLLLLLL the questions he asks & taking the time to listen instead of making me feel so rushed even when I was late! His Staff Becky & Melissa are so nice, they ALWAYS greet you with GENUINE GREAT BIG SMILES even when they are EXTREMELY BUSY, I ALSO appreciate their Patience & WILLINGNESS to help me with getting Important Paper work done, VERY SUPPORTIVE!
Anonymous review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 09:28 AM
I've been seeing Dr mendiola for 5 years, I was very depressed after my divorce and he helped me, has always been there for me, he knows his stuff and truly cares for his Patients.
Veronica review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Veronica on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:11 AM
Dr. Mendiola and his staff are the best and amazing!! They have helped make a challenging time in my life bearable. Melissa and all the other cute guys and dolls there are super friendly just like Lee! He suggested the TMS treatment and I figured I had nothing to lose, but it changed my life!! I did not believe that was possible, but here I am experiencing a rebirth of my old self and feeling pretty darn good more often than not.I could not have done it without their kindness & compassion.
Anonymous review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 12:26 PM
Dr. Mendiola has helped me so much. He truly cares about his patients and shares in their happiness. He describes everything thoroughly and is always willing to answer questions!
Robert B. review for Lee D. Mendiola, M.D., P.C. & Associates
Robert B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:55 AM
Dr. Mendiola is a very competent physician and a refreshingly good person.He succeeded in treating my rapidly deteriorating condition and has restored my productivity and health. I am lucky to have found Dr. Mendiola. I recommend his practice sincerely. The front desk manager, Melissa, is highly competent and handles patients like a champ, and I have never had to wait more then a few moments to be seen. Hats off to this fine Doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.