Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Wilson Nc

Own this business?
4.5
68 reviews
|Automotive|Wilson, NC 27896

3700 Raleigh Road Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

(252) 291-3131

https://www.leechryslerdodgeramjeep.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8613 Barefoot Industrial Rd

(919) 781-1871
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9300 Durant Rd

(919) 671-1182
4.8
(809) · Car Dealers

4760 US-70

(252) 523-6111
4.8
(3940) · Car Dealers

5603 Capital Blvd

(844) 261-4301
4.8
(464) · Car Dealers

525 Crossroads Blvd

(919) 859-2000
4.8
(205) · Car Dealers

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd

(919) 322-2878
About

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a certified Five Star dealership offering new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with high quality pre-owned vehicles. We invite you to Wilson to see our new line up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Sorenson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dani Fink on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Jordan Pierce on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Awesome people to buy from! I’m so happy with my new mustang ! I would recommend everyone come try this dealership!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Belinda Lucas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Awesome service from Dylan Lamm!
Robyn Jennette Elmore on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Brooks Dew went above and beyond with his customer service. The first vehicle he helped me with didn’t work out. He continued to look for the perfect vehicle for me and my budget and worked tirelessly to make it possible for me to purchase it, with no pressure on his part if I felt it wasn’t right for me. I can’t recommend Brooks enough if you are looking for a vehicle. He is totally professional, looks out for the best interest of his customer, and will do whatever he can to make the purchase possible. He is the best. I will recommend him, in a heartbeat, to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Jeff Marlowe on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Great service, professional and friendly
Sandra Fuse on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Friendly and easy access to mall.
Robin Barnes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
excellent service. very pleasant, recommend them highly,
Christopher Mitchell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
very good people good service polite courteous
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.