Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Wilson Nc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
68 reviews
|Car Dealers|Wilson, NC 27896

3700 Raleigh Road Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

(252) 291-3131

https://www.leechryslerdodgeramjeep.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8613 Barefoot Industrial Rd

(919) 781-1871
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9300 Durant Rd

(919) 671-1182

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(4097) · Car Dealers

5603 Capital Blvd

(844) 261-4301
4.9
(455) · Car Dealers

5600 Capital Blvd

(919) 876-4580
4.8
(216) · Car Dealers

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd

(919) 322-2878
4.8
(147) · Car Dealers

1053 US Highway 258 N

(866) 220-5216
About

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a certified Five Star dealership offering new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with high quality pre-owned vehicles. We invite you to Wilson to see our new line up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
68 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Rook on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 04:38 AM
Bought several vehicles here. Would not buy from anyone else! Great management staff and excellent service. Highly recommend!!!
Taylor Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:50 AM
Bought a F-150 in February and within a month it has ball tires with wire showing. They said they don't warranty tires and rims have a wheel lock and they did not even provide one. Now I have to pay 1600 for new tires one month after buying a expensive truck...
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Brinkley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 03:33 AM
Very helpful staff, from the Internet sales that answered all our initial questions to the salesman she connected us with, we were very pleased. Great price on vehicle, one of the quickest vehicle purchasing experiences we've ever had (which is a plus), didn't feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. Would definitely go back or refer a friend.
Business Response:

Mr Josh Brinkley Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad you are pleased with your Dodge Ram 1500. We look forward to helping you or any of your friends or family that come in. 

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tracy Story on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 04:31 AM
Best dealership I have ever dealt with! I have purchased many vehicles and dealt with many GMs...... Sandra is by far THE BEST! Thanks for all you guys do for me and my family! If you buy anywhere else without at least stopping by and meeting her and her excellent staff you are making a mistake! Wouldn't buy anywhere else!
Natasha Etheridge on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:11 AM
By far the best experience from start to finish. Special thanks to Salesman, Calif Brown and Finance, Chris Harper for making this experience stress free. I am truly enjoying my 2015 Dodge Durango.
Denny Winbourne Lucas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 05:01 AM
Charletta Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:42 AM
Tyrus EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you from THe Johnson Family.
Anne Lanier on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:39 AM
Poor service. Still not fixed after 2 visits. Heater still not working.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Stott on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.