Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

6971 North Federal Highway, Ste. 205, Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

(914) 393-0105

https://www.leaflineacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nata Lombardo Mason review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Nata Lombardo Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:44 AM
Tamra Sinclair review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Tamra Sinclair on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:21 AM
Alexander Caruso review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Alexander Caruso on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:28 AM
Very knowledgeable and amazing at her craft. Went in with some back pain and was back on the golf course the next day! Thank you Leafline!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Adi Karadi review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Adi Karadi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:31 AM
Diana Eve review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Diana Eve on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:02 AM
I am blown away by the personalized care she provides! I have been seeing acupuncturists my whole life but have never had such a positive experience. I am on to my fourth session and have never felt so wonderful. She integrates acupuncture and other forms of natural healing to truly care for every emotional and physical part of your body! Most importantly she has put my mind at ease after several bad experiences with traditional doctors. Thank you Donna for such a wonderful experience and for bringing me back to life!
Jessica Russell review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Jessica Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:25 AM
I was super skeptical and tried this as a last resort to trying to balance all my doctor visits. It seemed like a never ending cycle of visits and copays. I suffered from chronic migraines, I was moody, and just felt bad physically. I honestly didn't think I would feel anything. After the first visit I was amazed at the improvement and I continue to feel amazing. I haven't been to the doctor in 2 months after the suggestions from Donna. She helps me balance my body and live more in the moment. I am now 100% more balanced physically and mentally and live a much better quality of life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.