Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

6971 North Federal Highway, Ste. 205, Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

(914) 393-0105

https://www.leaflineacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabrina Dora López review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Sabrina Dora López on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:21 AM
Donna's practice is heartfelt and her skills are deeply intuitive. South Florida is very blessed to have her healing hands here.
Jennifer Kovacs review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Jennifer Kovacs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 05:24 AM
Donna is not only a miracle worker but an absolute delight and fresh of breath air! She is extremely knowledgeable in her craft and takes her time understanding her clients needs and desired outcomes. You DO NOT want to miss out on what this woman is capable of doing. I promise, you will thank me later. I’m forever grateful that I found Donna and her ability to help with my ailments.
Jodie Michelle Gordon review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Jodie Michelle Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:14 AM
I was fortunate to find Donna last Christmas when I visited from Baltimore. I had the flu and was struggling to breath. She helped me so that flu passed quickly. I just saw her today ( thankfully she squeezed me in) for severe neck and shoulder pain. I have seen many different acupuncturists for years. What sets Donna apart from others is her ability to do Cranial Sacral and cupping work. I would have had to go to 3 different practitioners to accomplish what she can do in one session. She is highly trained to work in the front and back of the neck. She intuitively reads what a patient needs. The only down fall is that she doesn't live in Baltimore!! I highly recommend her!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gabi DiAngelis review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Gabi DiAngelis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:25 AM
Donna is awesome- very in tune to what my body needs. I always leave feeling better! I have a couple autoimmune issues some chronic problems from past surgeries that I feel the acupuncture is helping make some break up those issues. If anything, my headaches have greatly reduced and almost gone away which is pretty nice. Def check her out- she’s super in tune with her work.
Lindsay Getz review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Lindsay Getz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:04 AM
Donna is incredible at what she does! She has helped me with so much and so many different methods. From cupping, accupunture, massage, and many more. I always leave there so relaxed. She's extremely gentle especially when I comes to the accupuncture. I would reccomend her to anyone!
Karen Schwartzman review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Karen Schwartzman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:58 AM
I sought out acupuncture because of a lack of energy and migraines. Donna and I worked together to relieve these issues.Along with personalized supplements, my energy improved and the headaches lessened.
Hanna Hausammann review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Hanna Hausammann on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:47 AM
I suffer from idiopathic scoliosis and have a lot of pain associated with it. I've done physical therapy, massages, etc., but nothing has helped me as much as Donna has. She tailors each session to my needs and mixes acupuncture and cupping and massage. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!!
Shirly Gilad review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Shirly Gilad on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:49 AM
Donna is a gifted practitioner that truly cares about her clients. She sees the whole person and treats the whole person. I am getting help from her and I am VERY happy with the results.
Andrew Agoado review for Leafline Acupuncture & Herbs
Andrew Agoado on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.