Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Reve Salon

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

805 Benton St, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 843-7032

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:35 AM
Annie is just awesome a true professional!! She will work with you and help you make the right choices for your hair!! My first experience was amazing!! I found the perfect salon thank you Annie for the wonderful treatment!!
Cheyanne McKendry Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:49 AM
Amazing salon! Great atmosphere and energy. Top notch service, professional staff and very welcoming! Fantastic experience from start to finish!
Rachael Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:06 AM
Love it here! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Angelica is an amazing stylist and colorist! She's been doing my hair for about 5 years now. She brings my hair to life and makes it look elegant and lovely each time I visit her. Nicole is an amazing Aesthetician, specializing in waxing and facials. My teenage son sees her for teen facials and extractions to help with his acne and I see her for facials as well. We both love her and are very happy with her services.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karla Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 01:14 AM
Ive loved it there since my first time in. I constantly get compliments on my hair. It looks (color-wise) natural again...like it did when I was in my 20s and 30s.
Elva Zepeda on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:34 AM
Nicole is awesomeim pretty shure everyone else there is too, love her place its nice and cute!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!!

Branden Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:12 AM
Monica McKenna on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:27 AM
Angelica Solano is the best! She does magic with my hair. ❤️❤️
Fina Puentes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 02:53 AM
My hair feels like it's on a cloud! Treat yourself! Wash, Color, & Cut by Angelica *Highly Recommend*
Yecenia Ocampo-Isabel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 03:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.