Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Reve Salon

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

805 Benton St, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 843-7032

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 22:34 PM
Melissa Dittmore has been providing me with quality hair cuts for over a decade. I have literally followed her from Cotati to when she worked in railroad square, and now to LeReve! Go get that hair cut, son!
Lupita Villagomez on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:24 AM
Angelica solano the best � hands !!
Melissa Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:22 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
MissMarie Katalak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:00 AM
I love this place so much! Everyone is so nice and professional �I highly recommend this place for all of
Your beauty needs
Colleen Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 03:05 AM
Amazing experience awesome cute salon great people highly recommend Nicole is the best !! I luv my new brows !!
Farah Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 04:13 AM
Angelica is amazing! She is great at listening to what you want and making it reality.
Stephanie Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:20 AM
Mandi Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:12 AM
I absolutely love the decor and adore the owner, Nicole. She's been doing my brows for over 10 years. Highly recommend.
Leticia LeBerthon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:00 AM
Nicole, owner and aesthetician, has been doing my brows for many, many years. There is no one else I trust with my brows, not even me. She keeps me looking good and I always get compliments. She is the best. I recently decided to try microblading. My brows have always been full but were thinning with age. I had my concerns about the procedure though. I am a "Plain Jane" girl and I wanted to look natural and not overly made up. And I do! My brows came out better than I could have imagined. I've been getting lots of compliments. Not, "your brows look nice" but "you look really pretty". Literally the only thing I've changed is my brows. They look fantastic. They look so natural. They don't look...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.