Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawlor Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

41278 Margarita Rd # 103, Ste 103, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 693-0503

https://www.lawlorchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
About

DC RN

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Timothy Mark Profitt review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Timothy Mark Profitt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 16:02 PM
I was unable to walk and was better instantly. I highly recommend this place.
Francisco Diarte review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Francisco Diarte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 05:25 AM
Mary McCann review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Mary McCann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:42 AM
Thanks to Dr Ferguson and her team for providing me with the most friendly atmosphere a patient could ask for. I NEVER have to wait for her like some doctors' offices. Dr Ferguson not only listens intently to my health concerns, but also provides much needed efficient, chiropractic care. I work out with heavy weights and often need to be readjusted. Now, I'm able to work out harder because I don't have any more pain! Check her office out and get the help you need! Isn't it time?
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Phan Kin review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Phan Kin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:47 AM
The employees are so nice and kind. Answered all my questions and took the time to listen to everything i had to say. They made me feel very comfortable there. I 100% recommend this place.
Susan Meeks review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Susan Meeks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:11 AM
My family and I love the Doctors and Staff and Lawlor-Ferguson Chiropractic. As a fitness instructor, I need adjustments and fixing now and again. Works every time.
Anonymous review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 10:09 AM
Over 25 years of experience plus prior to being a Chiropractor she was an nurse. Being able to get my X-rays done in her office and a cd copy of cd's right there before I even left the office at no charge. Same day appointment with a massage.
Jody Lawlor review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Jody Lawlor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 13:02 PM
Just rode my bike to work again. Interesting ride with ambulance on the road. Police pulling over red light runners. Please SHARE the road. A new learning curve. Good thing I have a massage therapist and Chiropractic waiting for me.
Anonymous review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 14:04 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous review for Lawlor Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:48 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.