Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of James C Bechler, Apc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Santa Ana, CA 92705

181 E City Pl Dr, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(949) 222-0004

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

La Law Firm P C
5.0
(14) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050

1 person is looking at this business

Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

1 person is looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100
Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

1 person is looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Brian Breiter
5.0
(215) · Legal

4929 Wilshire Blvd Suite 410

(323) 954-9955

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    rickv21 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/11/2011, 01:46 AM
    I was very happy with my results after the case. James C Bechler did everything he promised he would do for me. I know lawyers sometimes say more than they could give but James did everything he said he was going to do and I am very pleased.
    pastrypoppers88 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/04/2011, 01:11 AM
    I would recommend friends and just anyone that needs lawyer help to this law office. I'm satisfied with the help that I have received. I really liked the service and the experience that the lawyers showed. I liked that he's always on time and is very honest. He accomplished more than he promised.
    casheddy on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/01/2011, 02:39 AM
    My experience with the Law Offices of James Bechler was a pleasant experience. I dealt with attorney Brooke Minson and she was always on top of all of my questions and concerns. She was aggressive and the final outcome was that my home was saved. I would recommend this law firm anytime.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    beckypfromca on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    07/18/2011, 01:53 AM
    I would come back to the Law Offices of James Belcher with any future issues. Would recommend to all my family, friends, and colleagues. Very efficient and always returned my calls in a timely manner.
    camila0796 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    07/08/2011, 01:37 AM
    My attorney is doing an outstanding job, I would recommend him to friends and family. He is very efficient and follows through on everything with the courts. I would come back to the office for any other issues.
    jennig on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    07/01/2011, 02:27 AM
    I'm very satisfied. The best thing was that they got me out of jail. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Another good thing about the firm is the friendly and helpful staff.
    roger2545 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/09/2011, 02:17 AM
    I would come back and would recommend the law offices of James Bechler to anyone. James Bechler did a great job and did everything he said he was going to do.
    candycoated on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/02/2011, 02:33 AM
    I have nothing but excellent things to say about this law firm! Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommended!
    ginadeal on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    05/26/2011, 01:07 AM
    I was looking for a great attorney that can help me and James performed just that. Thanks for all of your help!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.