Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of James C Bechler, Apc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Santa Ana, CA 92705

181 E City Pl Dr, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(949) 222-0004

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

La Law Firm P C
5.0
(14) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050
Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

3 people are looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

2 people are looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138
Law Offices of Brian Breiter
5.0
(215) · Legal

4929 Wilshire Blvd Suite 410

(323) 954-9955

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trish B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/20/2016, 01:05 AM
    I would like to express my deep appreciation to you for the great efforts and results to help us in our immigration process. Honestly I did not believe that we could receive a citizenship for my younger son in this time. But thanks to your great knowledge and experience recently he has received invitation on oath for his citizenship. Today my elder son has received citizenship. Thus all members of my family are US citizens now. It was one of most important goal for me after we came in US. Now this goal is reached thanks to your help.
    Thank you very much again.
    trobert775 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/10/2013, 02:16 AM
    I highly recommend James Bechler. I had already gone through 2 other attorneys who had no idea what they were doing, and James really took charge of my case. He filed everything on time, always kept me informed about the status of my case and really understood what I wanted out of my divorce case.
    edgarr322 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/04/2013, 01:05 AM
    We came to meet Mr. Bechler when I was having an audit with IRS and they came to a phenomenal amount of money I was needing to pay or have major consequences. I file quarterly , I own a small landscaping company that has been just nearly afloat for the past few years. How could I owe anything? They had pulled some kind of data I just don't understand I knew this was not legit and they proceeded with their attempts of scaring me threatening me and that is when I hired Mr. Bechler, this guy knows his stuff! I was so surprised finding out that he has experience with all kind of law specialties. He had actually resolved the entire matter with a few faxes and phone calls. If you want a pro then g...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    kristinaa403 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/02/2013, 02:09 AM
    I'm happy with how James Bechler handled every aspect of my case. The main reason I would recommend him is simple, it's how he made a very stressful time much easier.
    pass157 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/29/2013, 02:40 AM
    I can't say enough about how nice the staff was. I give the Law Center a Five Star Rating.
    alb2582 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    09/26/2012, 01:38 AM
    Very good attorney service. I have recommended friends to go to your office. Communication is great. I would recommend to other friends and family. We never had any problems. I would come back to the office for any legal issues.
    justjustin10082 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/06/2011, 01:27 AM
    I had high expectations of James as my attorney, and he came through all the way. When we first met we discussed what we wanted to see happen with my case. We went to court and everything has worked as planned. I feel extremely lucky to have had someone represent me with the heart to see what was right and the knowledge to fix what was wrong. James has determination and passion, and really showed dedication. Kept the schedule in order to accomplish what we needed. I will definitely call him any time I need help of this nature and will recommend his services to anyone in a similar situation.
    billydarkshoes on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/03/2011, 02:31 AM
    Mr. Bechler is an amazing bulldog litigator! You will not find a better criminal attorney to advocate for you or try your case. He is honest, trustworthy and ridiculously intelligent criminal defense attorney. Mr. Bechler rocks it with DUI and you will notice the difference between the respect he gets from Judges and prosecutors-he is the best DUI attorney in town!
    kaylee on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/06/2011, 01:48 AM
    Very appreciative. Helped me out big time. Very helpful with results. Mr Bechler did everything he said he was going to do.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.