Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of James C Bechler, Apc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Santa Ana, CA 92705

181 E City Pl Dr, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(949) 222-0004

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

La Law Firm P C
5.0
(14) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050

1 person is looking at this business

Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

1 person is looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100
Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

2 people are looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Brian Breiter
5.0
(215) · Legal

4929 Wilshire Blvd Suite 410

(323) 954-9955

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    haydon.sean15 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/02/2011, 01:42 AM
    Mr. Bechler is a very compassionate and caring lawyer. He gets results. I am very satisfied with the results he got for me. He got me out of a real jam. I am looking to be sent to jail for a very long time. I did not do a day in jail. Mr. Bechler gave me a second chance to my freedom, life, family. I am a free man because of Bechler's hard work and courage. I would most definitely recommend him to all. His rates are very fair for the quality of work he does and the results he gets. He has a great staff.
    simonrushten999 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/01/2011, 01:42 AM
    James is very client focused - listens patiently and makes every effort to take into account their background and provides legal advice accordingly. He is very persistent - example a health club tried to collect fees even after being given written notice of cancellation. They sent it to collections, but when I went to James Bechler he took care of the matter at a very reasonable cost. He provides regular communication to me abreast.
    kalebcoast3 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/31/2011, 01:36 AM
    Excellent service by a very knowledgeable attorney. Mr. Bechler is a thorough professional and I respect him for his frank and open style of communication as well as his passion and commitment to giving the best possible advice to me.
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    tisman on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/26/2011, 02:11 AM
    James is an excellent ethical lawyer who always puts the client first. He is very hard working, and he has been of great help to me in all of my contracts, legal issues that I have been exposed to. I highly recommend him and I am sure he will not let you down.
    shamufun on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/26/2011, 01:25 AM
    I have had a number of dealings with lawyers in my lifetime and I have to say that James Bechler and his team have been the most caring, efficient and professional that I have had the pleasure to experience. At every juncture, whether it was Mr. Bechler himself, or the three of his staff that have worked and are still working on my behalf (Corine, Danielle and Craig), I have continually felt that my best interests were and ARE at the forefront of their efforts. KUDOS to all of you and I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs their representation. Without question, money well spent!
    alexdd on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/24/2011, 02:19 AM
    Great Service. Got an appointment during my lunch break and the attorney handled everything from there! They were awesome! I am very happy with their services and would use them again!
    4wheelin on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/22/2011, 02:07 AM
    It's just amazing. James surprised at what he could do. He gave me a layout of how the case could turn out if I do this and don't do that. It's just amazing how well prepared he is just by accepting my little Intel . Thank you so much.
    nathan4lyfe on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/22/2011, 02:01 AM
    I have not seen the most considerate lawyer in action til today. The way he describe it I thought it was impossible to turn out like that but then when I saw him in action everything played out like he just said. It was absolutely wonderful it came out positive. Thank you!!
    ralex27 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/11/2011, 02:06 AM
    If you want results. Come to this place. James won every case for me so far. And I just love it. I know people hate lawyers and think they are completely expensive but they aren't. James has a reasonable price.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.